3km, 4 minutes, 16 injured, 3 deads.... young men slash pass

Super7

Don't forget we had a 'samurai' carrying a sword in our mrt recently.

Compared with the taipei slasher, the 'samurai' was an angel!!

Soon...soon...at the rate we are going.

Probably someone will snap when 6.9 arrives.

Your 69 already arrived :ph34r:

If similar an attacker start slashing xmm near you in mrt, what would you do?

1. Stop surfing mcf and use your notebook to block the knife

2 Run for your life but drag her with you

3 Use your body to protect her

4 Stomp the attacker n xmm, more blood more stompworthy? [sweatdrop]

Run lah.... drag whoever I can with me loh. Where got time to think? [sweatdrop]

原标题台北地铁砍人案3死22伤 行凶者为一名大学生

中新网5月21日电 据台湾中央社报道台湾新北市长朱立伦今天(21日)晚上证实台北捷运地铁砍人喋血事件一共有25人受伤送医其中有3人已经死亡。行凶者为台湾东海大学二年级学生。

朱立伦21日晚间开记者会表示将会全力抚恤伤亡者且加强安全维护由新北市与台北市警方通力合作。朱立伦表示初步调查凶嫌疑似从捷运国父纪念馆上车后来疯狂砍人。

2nd year Undergrad, study until siao liao!

Run lah.... drag whoever I can with me loh. Where got time to think? [sweatdrop]

At least quickly choose a chio one hor........... :D

What we need to be concerned is that someone out there may mimic such behavior. Maybe after reading this thread n my post...

RIP to the victims

Looks like SPF may have to station patrols on trains!!

Install metal detectors at station entrance

RIP to the victims

Looks like SPF may have to station patrols on trains!!

Install metal detectors at station entrance

like what I felt many moons back, here is lacking security n law enforcement personnel. Further, at the rate of trying to be ally w various nation without our own stand, this nation might not survive on her own.

Perhaps play too much games that glorify killing, perhaps the killer was thinking he was just trying to accumulate more points.

They have blur the line of games and real life.

Perhaps play too much games that glorify killing, perhaps the killer was thinking he was just trying to accumulate more points.

They have blur the line of games and real life.

To such people, poking their knife into real blood and flesh is no different from doing the same with a piece of meat in the wet market. A result of too much immersion into Games!!

lesser..gun can put how many bullets? 6? use knife v potent u know

You didn't know meh? The average gun owner in the US owns something like 13 guns...

But even Mr Rambo can only use two at any one time!!

4 dead

the guy said he want to achieve big since his small haha

Apparently he has high aspiration! No wonder we have been told not to have high aspiration.

seems like it is 22 injured, 4 dead.

Tw Wong fei hong to the rescue!!!

Apart from torchlight, boots and water bottle as essential items for mrt travel, this time round, must ass umbrella [grin]