COE - June Round 1 2014

Darryn

No thread yet - less than three hours left. Allow me to do the honours

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 1 507 178 B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 1 494 61 C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 385 188 D MOTORCYCLE 1 346 115 E OPEN 1 293 35

Edited by Darryn
  • Dislike 1

errrrrr............. wrong place lar....

should post in General Car Discussion ... -_-

Paisei....

Edited by Darryn

Bah Humbug...

How like that?

Edited by Darryn

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 1 507 269

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 1 494 85

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 385 188

D MOTORCYCLE 1 346 146

E OPEN 1 293 36

Waiting for a big big fall...

My partner company - boss is scrapping car next month, not willing to renew...

and even if falls today, still too late as PQP will stay high because of moving average thing

Same, waiting for fall..

But, haven't save enough for 50% downpayment yet. Have to wait till next year, my 9th year.

Still, hope our MCF bros and sis can get their new cars at an affordable price :)

Darryn, why this one at non car related???

Cus COE not a car...I just gossip gossip only...

But did wrongly....

Darryn, why this one at non car related???

He is not wrong you know. He talking about a piece of paper, not car....... [laugh]

Its a piece of paper which worth ten over thousands a piece. Even SIA share per piece only $22.50 ... [sweatdrop]

Ask your friendly mod to move for you lor.

Hor, @radx? [laugh]

Never mind arrr...

Dun make work when it doesn't really matter-----

Two hours only, I'm pretty sure it won't disturb the eloquent, clever and adaptable mcf-ers too much

He is not wrong you know. He talking about a piece of paper, not car....... [laugh]

Its a piece of paper which worth ten over thousands a piece. Even SIA share per piece only $22.50 ... [sweatdrop]

It's car related and non car related Leh. Coe is related to car. U think cpf huh?? Paper only. 🙊

Even it falls your partner company boss also doesn't benefit from it. Unless he already log in his order after the last round of coe, so if today coe fall then he will benefit.

Guess today coe price should hover between 60k plus to 70k?!

Never mind arrr...

Dun make work when it doesn't really matter-----

Two hours only, I'm pretty sure it won't disturb the eloquent, clever and adaptable mcf-ers too much

I kind hearted remind u cause I worry u Kenna warning. U like that.

Don't friend u Liao.

I kind hearted remind u cause I worry u Kenna warning. U like that.

Don't friend u Liao.

Thanks for warning ---

I trying to be kind hearted to overworked, talented and generally gorgeous mods...

Does flattery work #Radx?