shui Jiao is better, at least got chestnut

RTF: probably won't....

same place, Tampines st 11 hawker...

砂撈越哥撈面 Blk 137 #01-45

soup is bland.....I tink chum chwee

noodles is nice, taste is special

char siew is nice....especially the fatty part

won ton is good, the meat is 扁魚 (I tink bah, wife say de)

shui Jiao is good....

RTF: will come back eat if I happen to come my cousin house or despatch around this area....

nice or not ?

looked different ... which part of tg pagar ? ground flr ? facing inside or the main rd ? 

I stumbled on this shop about 2 years ago ... on average I go maybe 1 or 2 times a month.

Its at the second floor of tg pagar plaza itself (not the market), coffee shop with around 6 stalls inside, this stall is somewhere on the middle. Boss usually wears a Man U jersey [:p]

the wonton noodle is wet wet one and the char siew got fat one ... [:)]

Edited by Blueray

I stumbled on this shop about 2 years ago ... on average I go maybe 1 or 2 times a month.

Its at the second floor of tg pagar plaza itself (not the market), coffee shop with around 6 stalls inside, this stall is somewhere on the middle. Boss usually wears a Man U jersey [:p]

the wonton noodle is wet wet one and the char siew got fat one ... [:)]

ohhh thanks for the info. will try that if I near by . 

• Praise 10

Ji Ji 基记 WTM @ Hong Lim. Not the best noodles, but broth is authentic.

I found the sauce with the noodles to be too sweet for my liking..however I only ate it once..not sure if its the norm?

My best wantan mee is at penang paragon 5th floor.

It's a true blue HK style and yes, no dry type only with soup.

Took first bite and immediately ordered 2nd bowl.

Ji Ji åºè®° WTM @ Hong Lim. Not the best noodles, but broth is authentic.

last time when I working at people's park centre, always go eat Ji Ji WTM when got craving.....

cheap and nice....eat there will eat soup, if ta Bao will order dry....long time no eat le....

the sisters are jin MILF...

Edited by Nightkids

last time when I working at people's park centre, always go eat Ji Ji WTM when got craving.....

cheap and nice....eat there will eat soup, if ta Bao will order dry....long time no eat le....

[shocked]:a-no::a-noway: i will stick to the noodles.

ST_20131021_VBSHAWKER_3889123e_2x.jpg?it

Edited by Adrianli

yah, the elder sis also very hard working. Morning before 8 there liao, at night after 8 still there 

槓上花云吞面 at Ghim Moh Market.

enough meh ? If Bro @adrianli have to upsize 5 times  :D

enough for me lah ... have to manage my gastric situation so for me, better to eat more smaller ones rather than eat one big one ...  [:p]

yah, the elder sis also very hard working. Morning before 8 there liao, at night after 8 still there 

the elder sister is the left one or right ??

wat i know is the elder one is the right one....:D:D:D

Edited by Nightkids

the elder sister is the left one or right ??

wat i know is the elder one is the right one.... :D:D:D

middle one is the mother I presume ... so whether left one or right one ... will end up middle one ... just saying ...

Yesterday evening I went to jln selaseh seletar corner for western, then I noticed the wanton mee store no longer there with a noticed which I presume open to rental. Anyone knows where they move to or they close shop for good?