Company register/Data Register Pte Ltd

Dleodleo

Limpeh simi LJ also bo chiam, knn lu ai ka limpeh siew lui...smlj knnbccb...like that?

yeah yeah!!!! [laugh]

post-97074-0-32834700-1435928801_thumb.jpg

I received this from them. So scary man,they want use debt collector against me.

I wonder how the debt collector going to collect against a pte Ltd company?

SPF only busy dealing with cases like Ron and Amos but this real problem maker they do nothing.

So angry.

attachicon.gifScreenshot_2015-07-03-21-04-55.jpg

I received this from them. So scary man,they want use debt collector against me.

SPF only busy dealing with cases like Ron and Amos but this real problem maker they do nothing.

So angry.

Wah serious case... this data register company now turns into ah long to collect debts companies didn't borrow. [smash][laugh]

Forward to PMO office and ask ah loong how to handle this ah long :XD: :XD:

So angry.

They can find out who are the directors and start visit them in wee hour.

Wah serious case... this data register company now turns into ah long to collect debts companies didn't borrow. [smash][laugh]

Forward to PMO office and ask ah loong how to handle this ah long :XD: :XD:

Can u give me ah loong email add pls.

So angry.

Luckily nowadays people are all well read, won't fall for the scam so easily

Don't be angry le, u angry hurt yourself, these people still running Scott free

They can find out who are the directors and start visit them in wee hour.

But so long liao still no news lei.

Haiz our spf haiz

Luckily nowadays people are all well read, won't fall for the scam so easily

Don't be angry le, u angry hurt yourself, these people still running Scott free

post-97074-0-37797300-1435936721_thumb.jpg

I need this for cool down

So angry.

Ya lor, just wondering what too SPF so long still haven't take action.

Maybe we should have a law that state, SPF can take action with reasonable doubt on actions that is unethical but is legal in law terms.

Like that this company director sure already lim kopi long time ago. No need wait for so many years, he still here sending out threating letter demanding for payment.

Edited by Yewheng

i wonder if this co dare to try this with big co like microsoft or temasek.

Maybe should do them a favor and spam copies addressed to all the big companies, including Lee & Lee, etc.

I wonder how long before police take action, then.

Maybe should do them a favor and spam copies addressed to all the big companies, including Lee & Lee, etc.

Hoping someone can do this favour and bill to temasek than ho say liao

So angry.

If he never send debt collector come need not bother.

If he send,then you can see whether it is criminal offence/seizable or can take private suit to seek compensation.

Act accordingly.

Good idea. Spam SPF and all the govt agencies/ministries and all law firms.

Bizfile every 15 month must do annual declaration for $10, late filing is $70. Kenna twice already, sianz.

Ultimate legalised spam.

Edited by Seohster