Property in Johor

nazerath

On 10/23/2019 at 2:18 PM, sgcarmart2019 said:

so much Land so much resources yet the ringgit keep on depreciating 

sad siol

...its the people that runs the country...Low IQ n always use race/religion the mess up the

public...worse is the herd mentality....can see why MAS keep losing $$ but AirAsia  still Ok.

Quite a lengthy 20mins opinion of one youtuber why the recent PH government allow foreigners to buy properties at RM600,000. 

after listening 20mins ... one thing i truly understand

waiting for property crash and think you all ordinary joes can benefit from it? tan ku ku ... muahahaha

mcf property guru and atas friends will snap all the properties in 60secs ... and joes got swept away before they know it

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

waiting for property crash and think you all ordinary joes can benefit from it? tan ku ku ... muahahaha

mcf property guru and atas friends will snap all the properties in 60secs ... and joes got swept away before they know it

This kind drive and talk you also can listen for 20 min? 

I 5min closed the video le. 

Presentation must have sincerity one. 

6 hours ago, Showster said:

This kind drive and talk you also can listen for 20 min? 

I 5min closed the video le. 

Presentation must have sincerity one. 

admiring his BMW 640i InLineSex convertible interior ma ... 

12 hours ago, Wt_know said:

No need listen to him la.

It is due to increasing credit default risk within banking system.

Most developers use bridging loan.

3 hours ago, Davidtch said:

No need listen to him la.

It is due to increasing credit default risk within banking system.

Most developers use bridging loan.

of course la

laoma said must help the tycoons

if developer run road ... many will jump .... [sweatdrop] 

2019-10-31_144901.jpg

35 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

of course la

laoma said must help the tycoons

if developer run road ... many will jump .... [sweatdrop] 

Developer no need run road if their company collapsed.

But Central Bank might need to rescue the respective banks.

hangover ... hangover ... 

all talk no action la

so many abandon housing projects especially shop houses in msia from south all the way to north ... 

good condo/housing is built to milk buyers

bad condo/housing is built to milk govt concessions and financing options

as long as there is milk ... everyone happy

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

hangover ... hangover ... 

all talk no action la

so many abandon housing projects especially shop houses in msia from south all the way to north ... 

good condo/housing is built to milk buyers

bad condo/housing is built to milk govt concessions and financing options

as long as there is milk ... everyone happy

Good estate is hard to find in Malaysia.

Look at Desa Park City

5 minutes ago, Davidtch said:

Good estate is hard to find in Malaysia.

Look at Desa Park City

i just visited penang recently

the properties “fry” until insane level

all think will skyrocket like spore but at much cheaper entry point ... LOL

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

i just visited penang recently

the properties “fry” until insane level

all think will skyrocket like spore but at much cheaper entry point ... LOL

Penang can’t buy 1 la

A lot of Singaporean buy. Confirm expensive.

It is very dangerous to compare Malaysia property with that of Singapore or even 3rd tier china. If you are looking at KL CBD maybe still ok. Personally,  i feel penang or even Johor will not make good investment. Malacca is a classic example. Don't forget Malaysia has many other bigger states waiting in the queue.

JB FTW!!! jam 2-3hrs daily also must go live in JB ... huat ah!

it’s 43,000 sqft ... not typo of 4,300 sqft hor ... [laugh]

of coz this guy no need to jam 2-3hrs daily la

i guess he is jobless and living month to month selling used watches ... 

https://cnaluxury.channelnewsasia.com/remarkableliving/a-singapore-family-home-in-johor-12122800?cid=fbcna

8 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

JB FTW!!! jam 2-3hrs daily also must go live in JB ... huat ah!

it’s 43,000 sqft ... not typo of 4,300 sqft hor ... [laugh]

of coz this guy no need to jam 2-3hrs daily la

i guess he is jobless and living month to month selling used watches ... 

https://cnaluxury.channelnewsasia.com/remarkableliving/a-singapore-family-home-in-johor-12122800?cid=fbcna

Sound like T2🤣