You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your...

muse

purely for discussion/general knowledge

kindly avoid input

that's magnet to padlock&key

You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)?

I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money

kindly avoid input

You as a straight husband/boyfriend, what will be your reaction when presented with an opportunity to experiment what the homo hype is about (irresistible cute guy included)?

I don't mind if my gf has hot for another girl and wishes to have threesome but I guess that is not what you are asking lol.

Short answer is that is you are st8, you are st8, if you are gay, then you are gay. Impossible to switch camps.

kindly avoid input

After clocking post, ur pattern come out liao. [rolleyes]

I'm neither married nor attached. But I will let the cute guy blow me if he pays me a sum of money

Remove the word cute guy and you would be absolutely honest lol

walao ... he blow you instead of you blow him ... and you still want money .... [thumbsup]

Depend on how much the sum of a money, if only a few k, I let him blow for you :D

Short answer is that is you are st8, you are st8, if you are gay, then you are gay. Impossible to switch camps.

you don't foresee one will try to taste the forbidden apple just for once?

walao ... he blow you instead of you blow him ... and you still want money .... [thumbsup]

Words that can only come from a prostitute lah.

kindly avoid input

Thanks but no thanks. I dun want to get any STDs over some experiment. You try and dan tell me what's the hype is about lor.

After clocking post, ur pattern come out liao. [rolleyes]

its a genuine question

see how the society feels...

its a genuine question

Why start 2 thread with same kind of question ?

its a genuine question

Nope, I just dun like gays or homos, always thinking they are the sexiest n most charming.

its a genuine question

Seriously??

Do you have to ask such a question to see "how society feels". That's so lame.

If the cute guy is a transgender I dont mind as long as I got $$$

If pre-ops transgender suddenly have urge to poke your backside how? [laugh]