So, Who is going to Pinkdot 2014 This Weekend?

AhJason

I am all for Asian values.

I have seen all those old shows of postuletes selling their bodies

and those house of sin decorated in those asian styles

with red laterns and oriental style decorations.

Nothing I like better than a friendly Mama san.

I have seen those Western cowboy shows of those

salons with with those ladies that look like can can dancers

and I completed reject the western values.

As a true Asian I emphatically reject the Missionary position.

Please do not force all these Western values on me.

I respect the western values of the missionary position

but I am sticking to the asian values of Kama Sutera 109 positions

and Jade sword and Dragon and Phoenix restaurants.

I don't stop people adopting western positions

but its just not for me.

Edited by Jamesc

chio or not?

o-SINGAPORE-GAY-900.jpg?1

o-SINGAPORE-GAY-RIGHTS-900.jpg?3

Errrrr...Errrrr... Errrr....Errrr....

No comment leh :D

Chio in the eyes of the beholder (whoever lah) lor :D

I read above with astonishing :o , you suddenly sounds like my Holy Father [rolleyes][laugh]

Some people think I have western values but

I really don't think sex before the wedding is a good idea.

The wedding ceremony I had to stand a long time

and my legs was very tired than I wanted to sit down.

A few days before the wedding is a better time.

Your holy father is a wise man.

i would say many are just there to support but not LGBT themselves, some came as a company outing event!

10455166_10152608071673304_4250873716842

10492354_10152608071683304_4408199957081

10422037_10152608071813304_8524701708743

Holy s h i t that guy on the left trains at my gym

he is the founder of the parkour school in singapore if i am not wrong.

Holy s h i t that guy on the left trains at my gym

You seem to recognise him better without his clothes on.

Nothing much to see there cos he is fat. I recognize that goatee :D

HE is fat, ah? LJ, then I what? :D

I doubt ur source. Because u had previously say u believe in a report and study of someone abt children raised in same sex marriage but that person is herself lesbian and bring up her own adopted children.

I want to start a green dot.

Troll like me had always been abuse. Number one is @sabian

😤😤😤

Sayang lah. Don't say abuse.

You're a troll meh?

The same way they evolves, they are also open to abuse. Your example of women's lower social status in so-called "traditional Asian society" - presumably you are referring to Confucian - is irrelevant in today's context as I believe women has more power than in Chinese societies today, than in many Western societies. It is more likely to have been kept alive in Korea and Japan - just recently, a female politician was insulted in the Japanese Parliament.

Even so, the principles could also have been twisted by politicians or men in power to their advantage and does not reflect "values". Much as democratic values has repeatedly been abused and misrepresented by leaders, lobbyists and individuals likewise.

I am not sure about women's position in society,

all I know is I think women should be on top.

I wonder what are the different political parties' views on Pinkdot and the emerging promotion of alternative lifestyle.

For instance, Workers Party did not have a position and remained sitting on the fence (neither showing support or against) but its members behaved otherwise.

Prof. Daniel Goh has pledge support for the LGBT camp by attending a book launch which talks about & supports LGBT issues in Singapore while elected MP Faisal Manap from Aljunied GRC was lauded by the conservative #Wearwhite community for his support towards the conservatives.

WP are very strict with its members' conducts, especially how they conduct themselves online. WP members were sacked for their outspoken attitude previously, remember Goh Meng Seng who stood under WP banner in 06?