SAF Day Promotions

Zxcvb

I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Not wear your SBO and do your Rifle PT?

You dad in the pioneer batch of NS men?

Yah man

Artilary grunt under Israeli officer

I can only imagine the intensity [sweatdrop]

Maybe can get a xmm to wear my no. 4, then we go together to these merchant to get the discount, n at the same time go for a hot date! Hehe....

Become tiko thread before less than 1 page.

I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

She wear green vest enough and do pumping. knock it down baby! [laugh]

I thot someone got promoted . . . .

Edited by Count-Bracula

You might as well do the whole IPPT with her - do sit-up she bent down to hold your ankle, do chin-up you assist to lift her up from below, etc.. [grin]

[thumbsup] please faster arrange the IPPT for me, cant wait :DIntimate, Physical + Pleasurable Training!!

If got a lot chio gals on 1st July at SPC, mai tu liao :)

Have to find an excuse (to tell wifey) to go any spc station to pump & pump :D

err... w/o wifey besides, of course :D

Yah man

Artilary grunt under Israeli officer

I can only imagine the intensity [sweatdrop]

wah...Israeli Officer....chialat. We kana IDF Brig Gen (Retired) during ROC training. Only one and whole battalion and Controllers all swearing under their breathe. Nb....fella really xiao! Edited by Eviilusion

Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore :D

What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! :D

it is fate's way of telling you to back off Macdonalds? [sly]

[thumbsup] please faster arrange the IPPT for me, cant wait :DIntimate, Physical + Pleasurable Training!!

Not so fast soldier!

Before anyone take test, everyone must go for fitness test (I think its called a FFI, which is a medical checkup) first. Have you and the xmm done this and got pass the FFI ?

Not so fast soldier!

Before anyone take test, everyone must go for fitness test (I think its called a FFI, which is a medical checkup) first. Have you and the xmm done this and got pass the FFI ?

xmm is still waiting at the check station for you, when will you finish your kopi break and come back to medical centre to do her check up? :D

wah...Israeli Officer....chialat. We kana IDF Brig Gen (Retired) during ROC training. Only one and whole battalion and Controllers all swearing under their breathe. Nb....fella really xiao!

I remember this IDF BG during ROC exercise [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

wah...u also kana....prick asked whole battalion to redo the mountain assault from the start. Poor fellas had just walked for 3 days and the assault was the last mission....pitiful siak! Luckily i had an injury and was attached to be a store personal. In the end we provided water and food fir the hungry lads and cut a few melons meant fir the IDF officer and distribute it amongst my comrade in A coy!

Well done!!

I feel like revisiting the hills / villages we trained at during these exercises..... but this time hire a 4x4 with aircon!! [:)]

Well done!!

I feel like revisiting the hills / villages we trained at during these exercises..... but this time hire a 4x4 with aircon!! [:)]

What's so memorable about these hills and villages in ROC ? Someone you met there before which given you a lasting impression .... huh ? [:/]:mellow: