SAF Day Promotions

Zxcvb

Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore :D

What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! :D

How come when i ROD i had to return my 11B in exchange for my IC?

Means we are " old soldier "........

nope....its only 'old'........hahaha!

Errrr.... I don't have 11B anymore and damned it, I can't fit into my No.4 anymore :D

What lao eh, why I so "pui" ?! :D

aiyah....nevermind lar. All button what! But i still can fit mine.....muayhahahaha. Size S.....still can fit but to the last side button!

nope....its only 'old'........hahaha!

aiyah....nevermind lar. All button what! But i still can fit mine.....muayhahahaha. Size S.....still can fit but to the last side button!

I can't pull up, stuck at thigh level :D

Wah, when you guys ord ah?? I ord late 90s just collect back ic, 11b still need to use for reservist leh. Tot I'm old, but u guys even older. Lol.

Cut botak now, wear PT kit can enjoy?

They say wear uniform also can... I don't have my uniform liao, beside my no.4 is the old type, can spot the difference easily.

aiyahhhh....

i oso is kenot fit into any of my old uniforms..

yup...the pants...stuck at thigh level too!

the long four...can squeeze but kenot button liao!

in any case....i have finally terminated my membercheep with them liao.

wah....that means something grew bigger above the thigh.....u use what har?

Wah, when you guys ord ah?? I ord late 90s just collect back ic, 11b still need to use for reservist leh. Tot I'm old, but u guys even older. Lol.

I ROD (term used back in the 80s which means Run-Out Date) back in 87......super chinchau hor!

Cut botak now, wear PT kit can enjoy?

They say wear uniform also can... I don't have my uniform liao, beside my no.4 is the old type, can spot the difference easily.

my uniform also old no.4......paisay lei wear pt kit....old man wear thise pt pants look howxiao lar! Somemore i dont even know where i put my pt kit liao....even my lancer tshrt my twin wearing.....!

No need to squeeze into No. 4 lah...

Use UOB card can get 21% (but pump $50/ $100 gross amount) in your civilian clothing.

Maybe can get a xmm to wear my no. 4, then we go together to these merchant to get the discount, n at the same time go for a hot date! Hehe....

I prefer she wears my PT shorts and green vest!! Doing push-ups together for healthy lifestyle!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]