What is your favourite radio channel?

kobayashiGT

What is your fav radio channel?   

96 members have voted

1. 1. What is the radio channel you listen the most?

• 883JiaFM (88.3 MHz)
    • BBC World Service (88.9 MHz)
    • Ria 89.7FM (89.7MHz)
    • Gold 90.5FM (90.5 MHz)
    • HOT FM91.3 (91.3 MHz)
    • Kiss 92FM (92.0 MHz)
    • Symphony 92.4FM (92.4 MHz)
    • Y.E.S. 93.3FM (93.3 MHz)
    • 938LIVE (93.8 MHz)
    • Warna 94.2FM (94.2 MHz)
    • Class 95FM (95.0 MHz)
    • Capital 95.8FM (95.8 MHz)
    • XFM 96.3 (96.3 MHz)
    • Oli 96.8FM (96.8 MHz)
    • Love 97.2FM (97.2 MHz)
    • Power98FM (98.0 MHz)
    • 987FM (98.7 MHz)
    • Lush 99.5FM (99.5 MHz)
    • UFM 1003 (100.3 MHz)

Class95 in the car, almost fixed except some Sunday timing they kinda go off on tangets.

In the office I start with Muttons on 95 as well and, depending on my mood or need for calm, switch to Lofi Girl Live on YouTube.

On 7/30/2023 at 7:14 PM, bsswan said:

Class95 in the car, almost fixed except some Sunday timing they kinda go off on tangets.

In the office I start with Muttons on 95 as well and, depending on my mood or need for calm, switch to Lofi Girl Live on YouTube.

You can listen to radio in the office ar?

On 7/30/2023 at 7:51 PM, 13177 said:

You can listen to radio in the office ar?

I have my own room....... with, even, a door but that's hardy ever closed. So long as loud enough for me, but not to disturb others, why not?

Tried 96.3 in car ... sleepy...switch back to 90.5 immediately.

96.3 for sedentary environment.

this one 70s song. Sang quite loud, jin shiok one. The Original version.

On 7/31/2023 at 12:40 AM, Datsun366 said:

Tried 96.3 in car ... sleepy...switch back to 90.5 immediately.

96.3 for sedentary environment.

this one 70s song. Sang quite loud, jin shiok one. The Original version.

Played 96.3 during lust two siestas in the afternoon…sibeh sedative…wife kpkb I spent 3-4 hours meeting mr Zhou…😴

On 7/30/2023 at 7:56 PM, bsswan said:

I have my own room....... with, even, a door but that's hardy ever closed. So long as loud enough for me, but not to disturb others, why not?

Boss level, no wonder ok. [:p]