What is your favourite radio channel?

kobayashiGT

What is your fav radio channel?   

96 members have voted

1. 1. What is the radio channel you listen the most?

• 883JiaFM (88.3 MHz)
    • BBC World Service (88.9 MHz)
    • Ria 89.7FM (89.7MHz)
    • Gold 90.5FM (90.5 MHz)
    • HOT FM91.3 (91.3 MHz)
    • Kiss 92FM (92.0 MHz)
    • Symphony 92.4FM (92.4 MHz)
    • Y.E.S. 93.3FM (93.3 MHz)
    • 938LIVE (93.8 MHz)
    • Warna 94.2FM (94.2 MHz)
    • Class 95FM (95.0 MHz)
    • Capital 95.8FM (95.8 MHz)
    • XFM 96.3 (96.3 MHz)
    • Oli 96.8FM (96.8 MHz)
    • Love 97.2FM (97.2 MHz)
    • Power98FM (98.0 MHz)
    • 987FM (98.7 MHz)
    • Lush 99.5FM (99.5 MHz)
    • UFM 1003 (100.3 MHz)

Sit on her then.

I had to switch off this am because of the kazoo. Nuts!

cannot lah... sit on her she will still go on and on and on and on and on and on.... omg... shaddap already!

at least morning with joe and mike still can make my mood a bit better as I go to work.

hmmm ... dun mind her siting on me ... [:p]

You are a desperate and dirty old man. Hah hah, although ladies do squeal when Men sit on them.

Actually she is nice, easy to listen, although the music could be exciting a bit.

Ya, should have karaoke sing a longs. I do sing in my car sometimes.

Adele carpool hello.

Edited by Datsun366

You are a desperate and dirty old man. Hah hah, although ladies do squeal when Men sit on them.

Actually she is nice, easy to listen, although the music could be exciting a bit.

Ya, should have karaoke sing a longs. I do sing in my car sometimes.

Adele carpool hello.

haha ... actually now I am on UFM and unlikely to switch away. quite happy there. previously my station was Jia 883.

I like it cos they have traffic updates throughout the day, some health talk, some way of life talk, and some conversational English applications talk ... Have not seen any of the DJs in person but find they have ear-friendly voices.

honestly, I don't even know what station Jamie is on ... [:p]

Moment of sad...Joe's leaving.

Moment of distress...that char bo is back to hurt me ears in the morning.

change station lor ...

press one button only ... join me at UFM ... no Ah Seng and the bloomin whale ... [thumbsup]

4 hours ago, EsraAdam said:

My favorite radio station is 883JiaFM (88.3 MHz)
Currently, I'm listening to a beautiful song whose name is Diamonds on my damn chain by Fabolous. Some beautiful memories of my life had attached to this song.

Used to listen to 883 but now switch to 963 liao.

10 minutes ago, Alau3978 said:

My favourite station is fm 90.5. Monday to Friday from 5pm to 8pm. Number 1 DJ Chris Ho.

If listen to ang moh radio station, then i only listen to 90.5.

On 7/29/2023 at 9:40 AM, Blueray said:

just switched from 1003 to 933. 

1003 becoming too talky. so now with 933 and GMG jie jie [gorgeous]

933 songs too new for me, don’t know all those singers. I still stick with 963.

I've been a long time listener of Power 98, cos I just dislike Mediacorp radio and their arrogant attitude.

But recently been tuning in to 96.3FM (SPH radio) at night and weekend, cos they specialise in 80s and 90s Chinese songs. My kind of music haha 😎

Edited by Benarsenal

On 7/29/2023 at 11:46 AM, Benarsenal said:

I've been a long time listener of Power 98, cos I just dislike Mediacorp radio and their arrogant attitude.

But recently been tuning in to 96.3FM (SPH radio) at night and weekend, cos they specialise in 80s and 90s Chinese songs. My kind of music haha 😎

does 96.3 do traffic updates?

On 7/29/2023 at 1:41 PM, Blueray said:

does 96.3 do traffic updates?

Got. Traffic and weather updates.

Never tried 96.3

Will try. 100.3 default. 883 if I don't like the music or dee jay. Sometimes power 98.

I listen to Spotify when I exercise or doing stuff in kitchen.