Boxster Cannot Park

Porker

Here goes

Oh please don't move to Complaints section. This section generates more traffic [laugh]

post-4638-0-39912400-1405067421_thumb.jpg

must be pilot. think gonna take off. Still off centre too...kekekeke

License plate quite nice. Double 9 Double 9. Tonight buy 4D

some ppl will disagree that he cannot park. instead, the driver is very considerate to provide extra parking space on his left. -_-

ooooooooooooohhh..a raw nerve indeed has been hit...kekeke

take it old man, your heart aldy weak...any more distress, i need to pay u a visit [bigcry][bigcry]

Here goes

Oh please don't move to Complaints section. This section generates more traffic [laugh]

Quite chio leh :D

Anyway, the person who drive this did it purposely lah, so that no one can park besides and scratch his car lah.

Mentality problem, added with a tinge of arrogance

Here goes

he/she needs 2 lots n a fast car to compensate for his small d!ck/ her big CB...

Edited by Duckduck

ooooooooooooohhh..a raw nerve indeed has been hit...kekeke

take it old man, your heart aldy weak...any more distress, i need to pay u a visit [bigcry][bigcry]

U have special package for him or offer early bird discount ?? Haha..

kekek.. 7mth coming, sure got bonus recruitment offers...muahahaha

Obviously he didn't want anyone to park beside his shining yellow 9999 car -_-

Someone quick go fall down next to the car when holding your car key [grin] [grin] :D

different standards for elites and peasants

applies to amount of space for parking too

Here goes

Nice plate. [laugh]