Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

Uncle Fong,

Phone can be lost along with passport, best to scan and keep a copy in web mall or cloud.

Why did you call him uncle Fong?  Is he bro Fongmy?  I haven't see Fongmy in forum for a long time.  Wonder how he is.

I registered sometime ago and waited for days to get the link to activate the registration.  When I tried to activate the link, the message says "Your link is invalid" Anyone with this experience?

I experienced the same thing when registering as a user with my email on 1st Jun.

Only after almost 1 week did VEP reply with activation link.

After activating with the link provided, then can login as a user and submit car/owner details.

(1 registered user, not necessarily the vehicle owner, can submit more than 1 vehicle/owner detail.)

Upon submission, the website will tell you to:

1. Don't have to do anything yet;

2. VEP will inform you where and when to collect RF label.

TIP:

Tried to use option to submit PDF file from LTA with vehicle details, but didn't work (so make life easier).

In the end had to manually fill in the vehicle details and submission was successful.

Edited by Eepchuan

yar, you are right !

Our expensive smart phone is a target !

you are uncle fong?

residing in JB?

contact me if you are  [:)]

Edited by Kurty

I experienced the same thing when registering as a user with my email on 1st Jun.

Only after almost 1 week did VEP reply with activation link.

After activating with the link provided, then can login as a user and submit car/owner details.

(1 registered user, not necessarily the vehicle owner, can submit more than 1 vehicle/owner detail.)

Upon submission, the website will tell you to:

1. Do have to do anything yet;

2. VEP will inform you where and when to collect RF label.

TIP:

Tried to use option to submit PDF file from LTA with vehicle details, but didn't work (so make life easier).

In the end had to manually fill in the vehicle details and submission was successful.

My problem is that I cannot even activate the link to register

I had similar registration problems too.

So after problems with registration with first email, I abandoned that and use another email to register as user.

The second email worked, but I got the 2 replies from VEP with 2 links.

I tried the first reply with the first link -- nothing happened.

When I used the second reply with the second link, everything worked.

So maybe VEP website design not so good or so overwhelmed that it didn't respond properly?

• Dislike 1

You people all named Steve issit?

Ask you all not to register, all still stiff stiff want to register.

Just wait lah... can die meh?

You people all named Steve issit?

Ask you all not to register, all still stiff stiff want to register.

Just wait lah... can die meh?

[:/]   Wah Boh    [shakehead]    

I am going to seek 包 青 天 大 人  to defence my   [smallcry]  innocent    :a-m1524:

Why did you call him uncle Fong?  Is he bro Fongmy?  I haven't see Fongmy in forum for a long time.  Wonder how he is.

姐,

他 是 :a-noway:  安 帝 :a-fun:  杀 手,你 最 好 把 他   [rolleyes] 忘 了 吧   :a-spam:

you are uncle fong?

residing in JB?

contact me if you are  [:)]

哥 弟,上 面 有 什 么 东 西  ?

What's Up  ?

post-62943-0-84355000-1466054097.jpg

Well, it had been a while since I last communicated with uncle fong. Wondering how is he and his family.

It's ok, if you aren't

Dear beloved MCF Hiadees & Hiabuays......pls listen carefully.  I will not repeat again.

Registration deadline is.....

is......knn 31 Dec 2016.

so don't karn cheong.  ban ban lai.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

choon chai on 1 Jan 2017, how???

Dear beloved MCF Hiadees & Hiabuays......pls listen carefully.  I will not repeat again.

Registration deadline is.....

is......knn 31 Dec 2016.

so don't karn cheong.  ban ban lai.

Everybody comprain vep link dun work.

Not surprised.

Coz crony who got the inflated price vep website award oredi pocket $$ liao.

Operations r juz details for ppl who dun hv crony links.

Everybody comprain vep link dun work.

Not surprised.

Coz crony who got the inflated price vep website award oredi pocket $$ liao.

Operations r juz details for ppl who dun hv crony links.

The infamous RFID is not going to work and fails big time, by 16th.July 00:00hrs. most probably all Woodlands and Tuas border crossing foreign car just need to pays RM.20 with TnG as road charges in Malaysia.

a simple TnG reader to deduct RM20 was the plan ... the only plan since the beginning

you mean you did not see it coming? [laugh] [laugh]

The infamous RFID is not going to work and fails big time, by 16th.July 00:00hrs. most probably all Woodlands and Tuas border crossing foreign car just need to pays RM.20 with TnG as road charges in Malaysia.

a simple TnG reader to deduct RM20 was the plan ... the only plan since the beginning

:we-all-gonna-die:  . . . .  yet there are still so many willing and opened wide their legs for them :secret-laugh:  . . . . .

[shakehead]

Look like d VEP online system is a decoy n push everyone in a panic mode to register. The real reason, ajib kor just want d RM20 n TnG charging is to stay. So, they going to achieve what they wanted from 16 Jul. So, why bother to register.