Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

They are seriously overwhelmed now. Been trying to call them since last week.

The lines are always engaged. The only exception is early morning, but u will be placed on music until cow comes home.

Email also not responded to. It's not like a few months ago where you still get some response.

Guess really have to wait and see how it goes from here.

2 hours ago, Maskedrider said:

hope those already had the VEP tag pray hard for in front vehicle of them also have the VEP Tag, or else,, also kana stuck in mayhem Jam saga  

I see a marketing opportunity for Carl’s Jnr coming up....

1A730D18-56C2-490E-8A25-3F67BB180B4D.jpeg

On 8/26/2019 at 11:49 PM, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

I have yet to register. Who else here havent register yet? 

I,I. Have not done yet. My T n G card is also more than one year liao. How to enter?

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

i lost at abang2 already

can get some kakak or not? lol

Heard got many kakak at Crystal Crown. Ai mai?....

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

I,I. Have not done yet. My T n G card is also more than one year liao. How to enter?

Seen quite a few singies could not pass the gantry without a valid tng card and a booth was forced to shut down.

Guess the immigration officer  is the happiest shaking leg there.

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Bro to Bro service

You give me your old TnG card in exchange for new TnG card with RM50 value.

The difference settle via paynow.

47 minutes ago, Davidtch said:

Bro to Bro service

Very touched. Thank you.I wonder should I cause inconvenience to you?

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Seen quite a few singies could not pass the gantry without a valid tng card and a booth was forced to shut down.

Guess the immigration officer  is the happiest shaking leg there.

That is what I would try to avoid! Those behind would [furious]!

Done all steps and receive the e mail notification..

realized need to go down personally to registered and get the tag done...

where got time?

e mail them that I got 2 cars, how am I going to go down with 2 cars?

and never replied after...

WTF...

Let’s see what gonna happen on 1st Oct.. Planning to boycott JB for the time being...

36 minutes ago, Mitsubishi_23 said:

where got time?

WTF...

Let’s see what gonna happen on 1st Oct.. Planning to boycott JB for the time being...

Nice Bro !! I support you,

will wait till November then decide , bolahland might prata again.

6 hours ago, Mitsubishi_23 said:

where got time?

WTF...

Not necessarily must get the VEP RFID personally. Read the email carefully. It allows a proxy to bring your vehicle for installation, with an authorisation letter.

6 hours ago, Mitsubishi_23 said:

where got time?

WTF...

dude ... so many posted here need to go in with the car

2 cars of cos need 2 drivers lah. Still need to ask ? 😄

2 hours ago, Othello said:

dude ... so many posted here need to go in with the car

2 cars of cos need 2 drivers lah. Still need to ask ? 😄

He is a very busy fellow. where got time?

14 hours ago, Davidtch said:

Bro to Bro service

i got 2 expired TnG card you know....[:p][laugh][laugh]

I do agree with the self entitlement sentiment is very high and its shameful to read or know that we as a developed nation, we have gone from proud to being smug. 

Anyway... I still have not received my invitation mail to install the VEP tag. In my defense before anyone shoots me before checking, I am one of the first few people who registered when MY gov calls it which was a few years ago and I have been updating and registering the vehicles that I changed across the years. My documents are updated but with not appointment in sight. Now I am contemplating to delete my records and re-register again as people who registered after me got the call first. FML.....

2 hours ago, Ichibawa said:

I do agree with the self entitlement sentiment is very high and its shameful to read or know that we as a developed nation, we have gone from proud to being smug. 

Anyway... I still have not received my invitation mail to install the VEP tag. In my defense before anyone shoots me before checking, I am one of the first few people who registered when MY gov calls it which was a few years ago and I have been updating and registering the vehicles that I changed across the years. My documents are updated but with not appointment in sight. Now I am contemplating to delete my records and re-register again as people who registered after me got the call first. FML.....

You can try to register an e wallet after downloading the TNG app. after updating your records. I did mine and got the appointment link. Remember to register using your IC number and not your passport number for the ewallet. 

Edited by Scarnut
Ic number