Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

2 hours ago, sbs2716g said:

So those who registered n install the tag.  Then go in happily.  Then when wan to exit at the CIQ.  Error msg. “ you got 4 summons”!!!  So die die must pay.  

So evil...later u kens karma....

26 minutes ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

Traffic tomorrow is gonna be either smoother than butter or total chaos! Can'y wait! lol

Won't be surprised if abang stick this notice on the VEP scanner tmr....lol

22467063_ywq-7mMgHVmHKga6bEM8OftR_xTXQxIT0MD88YliBmw.jpg

Just now, Wildfaye29 said:

3hr to go go go!

haha ... no point to be sexcited la

just another day ... it’s not bolehland skynet comes online

i assume same old same old

no vep .... as usual just drive pass

perhaps one or two sibei suay kena stopped for whatever reason

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Weekdays from 12 minight to 7.00am is non peak, so VEP apply.....   :serious-business:

Go in after 7.00am.   :grin:

according to bolehland pee release 

the “off peak” apply to all “outbound” traffic from msia hor

not inbound traffic ...

means anytime go in also kena vep ... confuse bo? lol

vep is entry or exit? muahahaha ....

11 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

according to bolehland pee release 

the “off peak” apply to all “outbound” traffic from msia hor

not inbound traffic ...

means anytime go in also kena vep ... confuse bo? lol

vep is entry or exit? muahahaha ....

VEP is Vehicle Entry Permit right? For cars who enter Malaysia needs a VEP. Tio boh? So as long as one follows the entry timing, he is alright right?

2 minutes ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

VEP is Vehicle Entry Permit right? For cars who enter Malaysia needs a VEP. Tio boh? So as long as one follows the entry timing, he is alright right?

You trust MY style of work ..... :slow:

Prata flip only less then 7 times before being serve. 😋

Their orders flip many many times until "die of natural death"  ...  :a-rip:

and will dig up again after several years ..... :a-cya:

10 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You trust MY style of work ..... :slow:

Prata flip only less then 7 times before being serve. 😋

Their orders flip many many times until "die of natural death"  ...  :a-rip:

and will dig up again after several years ..... :a-cya:

Mayb VEP is Vehicle Exit Permit? Muayhahahahah!

MTA2016-White-BG.jpg

Edited by Fu11thr0tt1e

yes, vep is entry permit

no vep no enter ... it’s illegal to drive in without vep ... kena orh gong ... 

but vep defer is only apply to outbound traffic

so kong si mi sai? you tell me ...

boleh style is if i cant convince you, confuse you .... lol

13 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

yes, vep is entry permit

no vep no enter ... it’s illegal to drive in without vep ... kena orh gong ... 

but vep defer is only apply to outbound traffic

so kong si mi sai? you tell me ...

If i cannot go in, how to cum out? 

Simi sai? 

Really is Truly Asia! 🙄

What’s a decent hotel to stay at JB central? I saw KSL hotel $56 a night for weekday. 

Which hotel do u guys stay?