Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

7 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Ai zai people. I got no vep and is inside now.

Coming back tomorrow afternoon.

They may catch on the way out.... Get ready 300 ringgit hor... 

7 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Ai zai people. I got no vep and is inside now.

Coming back tomorrow afternoon.

U practice your naked squats oredi or not?...

10 hours ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

If i cannot go in, how to cum out? 

Simi sai? 

Really is Truly Asia! 🙄

Customs will allow you to enter MY. There is no VEP validation at the entry point to MY.

However, only outbound will have VEP check after the customs. Prepare the fine thereafter. 

6 minutes ago, Tcx607 said:

Customs will allow you to enter MY. There is no VEP validation at the entry point to MY.

However, only outbound will have VEP check after the customs. Prepare the fine thereafter. 

so it’s a Vehicle EXIT permit? [laugh]

just came back from JB side around 8am and NO VEP what so ever 

no kastam mata or any mata standing around the kastam and the barrier still open and close with the unique 'qick qick' sound 

12 minutes ago, Maskedrider said:

no kastam mata or any mata standing around the kastam and the barrier still open and close with the unique 'qick qick' sound 

Cronies oredi took their $$$. That's all that matters

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

What’s a decent hotel to stay at JB central? I saw KSL hotel $56 a night for weekday. 

Which hotel do u guys stay?

KSL abit run down now.

try Holiday Villa Johor Bahru City Centre. It's 3min walk fm KSL.

1 hour ago, Maskedrider said:

8am is their outbound "peak hour" so VEP is not in use.

Think positive 

if our neighboring country got their act together we will be in trouble

natural resources, talented people etc

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

What’s a decent hotel to stay at JB central? I saw KSL hotel $56 a night for weekday. 

Which hotel do u guys stay?

you can try suasana all suites. right across komtar. it's new so the rooms r in gd condition. big n cheap as well. on a normal fri can get ard $50 or $60 per nite. 

Today traffic is clear towards JB. Usually on weekdays from 10am till 2pm will be quite jam cos many gian peng Singaporeans or PR or PHV will take this time to go in pump petrol - myself included. Base on the "beat the jam" app graph, today is a anomaly from the usual. Really kiasi kiasu. 

1 hour ago, Zxcvb said:

Today traffic is clear towards JB. Usually on weekdays from 10am till 2pm will be quite jam cos many gian peng Singaporeans or PR or PHV will take this time to go in pump petrol - myself included. Base on the "beat the jam" app graph, today is a anomaly from the usual. Really kiasi kiasu. 

See how it goes this weekend

2 hours ago, therock said:

Think positive 

if our neighboring country got their act together we will be in trouble

natural resources, talented people etc

yes .... it could have been 3:1 instead of 1:3 ... [sweatdrop]