Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

Malaysian cabinet has been dissolved, what is next move? and it has been postponed till further notice,  I have registered RFID yet to install and My car up for scrapped.

I pray hard the VEP will be scrapped and forgotten.[laugh]

45 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

KCS now kan cheong liao. :XD:

no one point a gun to their head die die must reg vep ... 

F6090671-B834-477A-A226-AA1E0ADA3FA8.jpeg

For those who wants to dereg your old car from your ac, you have to go to the installation booth in JB and do it physically at the counter. Can't do it yourself online. Hope it helps anyone out there. 

20 minutes ago, Greddy82 said:

For those who wants to dereg your old car from your ac, you have to go to the installation booth in JB and do it physically at the counter. Can't do it yourself online. Hope it helps anyone out there. 

haha ... sibei song ah!

35 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Oops😂

KNN you dont seebee hor, i is got the social responsibility one, I is early early already cancelled me event liao, no go no go no no go....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN you dont seebee hor, i is got the social responsibility one, I is early early already cancelled me event liao, no go no go no no go....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just pulling your leg hor. 😁

Not middle one. That one reserved for @RadX😂

15 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Just pulling your leg hor. 😁

Not middle one. That one reserved for @RadX😂

me middle leg only female can pull hor, and must be born female hor, restructured ones no count hor..[:p]

Now we know why @RadX always claim his 10 foot long, because always tio pull...:XD:[laugh][laugh]

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

me middle leg only female can pull hor, and must be born female hor, restructured ones no count hor..[:p]

Now we know why @RadX always claim his 10 foot long, because always tio pull...:XD:[laugh][laugh]

Now you know why I call him Boris Pecker. 😁

No typo. 😜

But better as a male lah. If (s)he transitions, I'll start calling her Anus Williams. 😂

16 hours ago, Greddy82 said:

Cant even go in now. Thx for head up anyway

1 hour ago, Meanmachine said:

Cant even go in now. Thx for head up anyway

Even can go in also must self quarantine for 14 days... This Virus is killing everyone mentally and physically and financially......

7 hours ago, Bobo07 said:

Even can go in also must self quarantine for 14 days... This Virus is killing everyone mentally and physically and financially......

Foreigners cannot even go into Malaysia. What quarantine for 14 days?

On 3/29/2020 at 8:26 PM, Greddy82 said:

also heard it damn troublesome to de-reg the vep.

42 minutes ago, Jumpmanz said:

also heard it damn troublesome to de-reg the vep.

there is only 1 way to dereg your vep

7C55B897-9B90-4F98-9415-CE2591868676.jpeg

Confirm will postpone indefinitely or cancel. Only KS people actually went in and do.

Cancelled my appointment twice coz no point putting an ugly sticker on my car 😂

20 minutes ago, Ceecookie said:

Confirm will postpone indefinitely or cancel. Only KS people actually went in and do.

Cancelled my appointment twice coz no point putting an ugly sticker on my car 😂

If registered online but not gone in to collect the tag deemed not registered right? 😂