HIV positive can serve National Service meh?

AhJason

he mentioned he visited gay bath houses??? probably he bend down to pick up his piece of soap lor....

No lah....he said he went to the gay bathhouse to do a HIV test, cos there got the annoymous testing.....

How can just bend down pick up a piece of soap then kena poked, got so easily meh...!!??

No lah....he said he went to the gay bathhouse to do a HIV test, cos there got the annoymous testing.....

How can just bend down pick up a piece of soap then kena poked, got so easily meh...!!??

Want do experiment boh? You wanna be Poker or Pokee? [laugh]

Edited by AhJason

Don't think it's true. Was a medic during my NSF days and there was this guy in my camp who was diagnosed with HIV outside (Not sure where he did his first test). MO drew blood from him for testing(for confirmation?). Saw him again when the results were out at the medical centre with his family and gf, MO reviewed the test report, then confirmed that he had HIV, told him that he will be downgraded to PES F and told him to go home and wait for the downgrade.

Knn..... Why can't these gays behave themselves? Once Kena HIV positive, the whole family suffer with you!

Sometimes I was wondering what the hell they r thinking??? From the way they behave, it seems that they r like those wild animals which anyhow choose a target to have sex with!

Want to have sex, can! Wear helmet leh! Tsk tsk!

** the above mentioned only applies to those desperate gays while majority of the gays/lesbians are behaving well**

Don't think it's true. Was a medic during my NSF days and there was this guy in my camp who was diagnosed with HIV outside (Not sure where he did his first test). MO drew blood from him for testing(for confirmation?). Saw him again when the results were out at the medical centre with his family and gf, MO reviewed the test report, then confirmed that he had HIV, told him that he will be downgraded to PES F and told him to go home and wait for the downgrade.

Gf or sister? If gf I think she will also scared shitless.

Knn..... Why can't these gays behave themselves? Once Kena HIV positive, the whole family suffer with you!

Sometimes I was wondering what the hell they r thinking??? From the way they behave, it seems that they r like those wild animals which anyhow choose a target to have sex with!

** the above mentioned only applies to those desperate gays while majority of the gays/lesbians are behaving well**

Nowadays cannot any how say things that are perceived as negative against gays. They have strong backing. A friend in investment banking told me he cannot stand their HR policies liao - discussions on sexual orientation are not encouraged, including those gay jokes which we always joked about during NS.

Gf or sister? If gf I think she will also scared shitless.

Heard from the MO PA that the girl was his GF lah. But we all also not too sure, cos they came in with the OC who brought them straight to MO room, and only the MO and his PA was inside. Later they left by the back door straight out of camp. Very hush hush lah.

The GF will probably have to go for HIV tests too, at some government hospital since she is not serving national service. :huh:

Probably. Anyway the guy was in denial mode lah. Kept saying he never visit pros, not gay and does not use intravenous drugs. If everything no, then like that how he get HIV.

Maybe from GF...

Perhaps from the GF. :ph34r:

photo-53433.jpg

[grin]

愛之病宣傳短文 ?

yeah, it sure reads like an AFA awareness advert such that readers get the hint that if test is by them it is free and HIV not transmitted by saliva and mosquito blah..blah..blah......

but if it is true then i wish him all the best and may such a cure be discover soon.....................