A new way to board a taxi

Stooky

because they had 5 persons............1 extra become luggage.......... [laugh] [laugh]

what happens if that one suffocates and die in the boot......... :huh: :huh:

Singapore is getting decidedly weirder by the day. :blink:

bro.. taxi only can take 4...........they had 5..............so it is being creative............ [laugh] [laugh]

Well, I hope no one STOMPs out their creative instinct. :D

soon bro............very soon..........I say within the week..........ai mai bet............a glass of sugar cane juice........... [:p][laugh]

Onzzz. But you all meet when not convenient for me leh. <_<

Wait September school hols, I take leave. Jin free then. :D

Onzzz. But you all meet when not convenient for me leh. <_<

Wait September school hols, I take leave. Jin free then. :D

ONZ.............If i win let you otang until Sept with interest............if I lost i send the juice to you..............swee boh......... [thumbsup][laugh]

Later wait till someone suffocate from the fumes that leak into the boot - then will be a really good joke.

Poor driver kenna sabo - like that I dunno how many points and fine - "letting" people ride in boot very serious offense

Wow!! :blink: :blink: :blink:

That's why so many jobs go to these kids' fathers. They have creative genes -_-

And why they win so many "Darwin Awards"?

Can't say as how I would feel very sorry for him.

Later wait till someone suffocate from the fumes that leak into the boot - then will be a really good joke.

Poor driver kenna sabo - like that I dunno how many points and fine - "letting" people ride in boot very serious offense

And why they win so many "Darwin Awards"?

Can't say as how I would feel very sorry for him.

What is the offense for letting someone ride in the boot? This one is willing party. Not force leh.

1. No Seatbelt - by law all passengers (except children) must wear a seatbelt

2. You can bet there is something in the law about making sure of the safety of all passengers

1. No Seatbelt - by law all passengers (except children) must wear a seatbelt

2. You can bet there is something in the law about making sure of the safety of all passengers

That guy was in the crumple zone anyway.

I bet the driver didn't even realise someone in the boot. Maybe he only expecting that guy to drop off some stuff.

Edited by Atonchia