MCF Merchandise: Dri-fit T-shirt $33.90!

pChou

question time...................CHIO boh???............. :wub:[:p][laugh]

ai.. dont pressure me la (no right answer to the qn)... i dont want to be banned hor... still enjoy it here ley... chanced upon when i went to collect the BMW tickets.. :D

errrrrr...............pssstt..............can PM de............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

You are a terrible terrible man :D

errrrrr...............pssstt..............can PM de............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

wah piang... u never see unker Radx remove a dislike and warn that guy he knows who he is?? [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

okok..............I received loud and clear...............out.......... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

WAIT!!!! dont read between the lines la.. i dont say mainly becoz scared wife read... happy? [:/]

i really regret saying i saw...

Edited by SuPerBoRed

WAIT!!!! dont read between the lines la.. i dont say mainly becoz scared wife read... happy? [:/]

now ppl busy in malaysia thread................faster PM her ask her to remove your post.................dont say I no take care hor........... [laugh] [laugh]

oh okay. so you regret saying you saw..

but never regret what you saw..

that's enough! [laugh][laugh]

sstt... we will announce soon.. probably tomorrow.. hahahah

@picnic06 okies!

Official order list:

1. Ktglfc - White/Red, XL

2. Internazionale, White/Red, XL

3. Picnic06, White/Red, XXL, Pay cash at Goodyear Event

Don't have leh..

Thank you MOD..... [wave]

Lai lai support support

Official order list:

Lai lai support support

Official order list:

4. superbored, white/red, XL, pay cash at goodyear event also can?

Lai lai support support

Official order list:

1. Ktglfc - White + Red, XL

2. Internazionale, White + Red, XL

3. Picnic06, White + Red, XXL, Pay cash at Goodyear Event

4. superbored, white + red, XL, pay cash at Goodyear Event

Okie no prob, white + red hor?

oh okay. so you regret saying you saw..

but never regret what you saw..

that's enough! [laugh][laugh]

Yah, I like the way u put it [:)][thumbsup]

Praise u tmr, owe u first [angel]

@pChou......TM kaypo a little....

Do you have a cut off date for the orders ah?.............like order by which date and members can expect to receive the t shirts by 25 sept.........and orders after that date will be inform of collection by PM......

I think there are going to be lead time and logistic matters involve............last thing you want is for ppl to kpkb that they ordered and paid on the 24 sept.............and they expect to collect the items on 25 sept................ [laugh] [laugh]

Lai lai support support

Official order list:

Thanks for the compilation :)

Really looking forward to the T-shirts, to add in to my collection of MCF car decals :))

Lai lai support support

Official order list:

4. superbored, white + red, XL, pay cash at Goodyear Event

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

@pChou......TM kaypo a little....

Do you have a cut off date for the orders ah?.............like order by which date and members can expect to receive the t shirts by 25 sept.........and orders after that date will be inform of collection by PM......

I think there are going to be lead time and logistic matters involve............last thing you want is for ppl to kpkb that they ordered and paid on the 24 sept.............and they expect to collect the items on 25 sept................ [laugh] [laugh]

Hi Tianmo,

Kamsia for the input :D.

At the moment we don't have cut off date for orders, it will based on our stock availability. So it will be first come first serve basis. We will put up the stock availability soon.

Hahah for those who want to collect on 25th should be no problem, we will bring down extra pieces to sell on that day.

So, are you buying? :D :D :D