MCF Merchandise: Dri-fit T-shirt $33.90!

pChou

Hi Tianmo,

Kamsia for the input :D.

At the moment we don't have cut off date for orders, it will based on our stock availability. So it will be first come first serve basis. We will put up the stock availability soon.

Hahah for those who want to collect on 25th should be no problem, we will bring down extra pieces to sell on that day.

So, are you buying? :D :D :D

Oh................ex-stock ah..........steady leh take position first........... [thumbsup]

oh ooo.............looks like kaypo tio trap liao...........let me get pass my mental block and I put my name there ok........... [laugh]

Updated

Official order list:

1. Ktglfc - White/Red, XL

2. Internazionale, White/Red, XL

3. Picnic06, White/Red, XXL, Pay cash at Goodyear Event

4. superbored, white + red, XL, pay cash at Goodyear Event

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

6. RadX, Red, XXL, take 24 mth instalment loan, interest free [bigcry]

Updated

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

6. RadX, Red, XXL, take 24 mth instalment loan, interest free [bigcry]

Why RadX take 24mths loan?

I take 30days loan, cos paid by credit card first :D

Why RadX take 24mths loan?

I take 30days loan, cos paid by credit card first :D

He ordered 300,000 each colour for his you know who ... :o

He still feeling lost with his head counts since Sunday midnight ... [:p]

Updated

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

6. RadX, Red, XXL, take 24 mth instalment loan, interest free

7. Donut, Red, L. T shirt got warranty or not? [:p]

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

7. Donut, Red, L. T shirt got warranty or not?

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

9. Tianmo, white, M..............

funny leh.................so far i only see two persons who have won prizes before supporting the t-shirts..... [:/]

what happen to those who have won prizes ranging from hundreds to thousands of dollars from sgcarmart before ah??...........$33.90 only also don't want to support support a bit..............need to pay all siam far far away...........if tomorrow announce free t-shirt i think the list become belly belly loooooooong liao........ [laugh] [laugh]

looks like only @picnic06 and @superbored know what is call give and take............the two of you sld win more prizes in future.......... [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

see @Radx even buy one for sleeping use to support hor.............. [:p]

i remember last time the car stickers alot order leh...........

Edited by Tianmo

My gratitude for MCF cashcard awarded earlier and support to purchase one to proudly wear on [cool]

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

10. Fongmy, White "L size" ( self collect and pay at MCF Office)

My gratitude for MCF cashcard awarded earlier and support to purchase one to proudly wear on [cool]

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

You go there to check @babyblade! :D

Greeting Good Day [wave]

You understand me better than my wife [thumbsup] , yes ! [nod] I'll secretly take her picture for your new avatar [sly]

I just didn't want to do it so loud for him..................and you took those words out of my mouth........ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

11. blurxiu, Red, XL (Self collect and pay at MCF office)

funny leh.................so far i only see two persons who have won prizes before supporting the t-shirts..... [:/]

what happen to those who have won prizes ranging from hundreds to thousands of dollars from sgcarmart before ah??...........$33.90 only also don't want to support support a bit..............need to pay all siam far far away...........if tomorrow announce free t-shirt i think the list become belly belly loooooooong liao........ [laugh] [laugh]

looks like only @picnic06 and @superbored know what is call give and take............the two of you sld win more prizes in future.......... [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

see @Radx even buy one for sleeping use to support hor.............

i remember last time the car stickers alot order leh...........

Not say dont support but the t-shirts dont appeal to me leh. I find them not nice. [lipsrsealed] Dont hammer me. I speak the truth.

I prefer dri-fit polo-t in plain single colour.

Should come out more designs for us to choose. And the logo/badge, no like leh. Prefer the old one which is something like :

MyCarForum

Where Car Enthusiast Meet

Edited by Adrianli

Not say dont support but the t-shirts dont appeal to me leh. I find them not nice. [lipsrsealed] Dont hammer me. I speak the truth.

I prefer dri-fit polo-t in plain single colour.

Should come out more designs for us to choose. And the logo/badge, no like leh. Prefer the old one which is something like :

MyCarForum

Where Car Enthusiast Meet

Of course lah...........if really dont like buy also no meaning........

But sometime we think back.............we come here spend time enjoy ourselves all foc.......plus sometimes heng heng tio some goodies..........so is like give and take a little.........

This one maybe first time they selling a so call "premium gift" item.........also no data to fall back on.......everything is aga aga..........of course do sometime safer........if response good of course they can look into improving the project......

Maybe next time they can even custom made to requirement................but for that to happen.............they also need volume data to back up .............no volume no supplier will listen mah.............

If everyone support a little..............the project can kick start...............from there can move on to other projects and maybe can get more inputs from members ...........

if all boh chap siao.................project die after first attempt..........what is there to talk about other products........

I am not trying to carry favour or whatsoever.............but just speaking my point view from a marketing management prospective....... :D :D