MCF Merchandise: Dri-fit T-shirt $33.90!

pChou

Lol... Aiyoh.. Dun liddat le... Cos I may buy more... Lol

Women ....

you wear M lah..........XXL you wear to sleep or want go steal chicken.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Oey I very sensitive leh... r u implying I need xxl cos u post immediately after I put up my order

I also very sensitive..........I think the same.......... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Lol... Aiyoh.. Dun liddat le... Cos I may buy more... Lol

Women ....

If u wear XXL, the rest of guys bigger size than u hv to tailor make their Dri-Fit which actually is unheard off.

Yeah Women very size sensitive.. something which is not new to u

I also very sensitive..........I think the same.......... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

TM anything to do w Living Things that hv boobs n Butt u very sensitive else how u Sian Charbo. A piece of advice, some men hv boobs too.... so check bfore u pur-shoot!

Official order list:
1. Ktglfc - White/Red, XL
2. Internazionale, White/Red, XL
3. Picnic06, White/Red, XXL, Pay cash at Goodyear Event
4. superbored, white + red, XL, pay cash at Goodyear Event
5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL
6. RadX, Red, XXL, take 24 mth instalment loan, interest free
7. Donut, Red, L. T shirt got warranty or not?
8. Missmarigold, Red, S
9. Tianmo, white, M..............
10. Fongmy, White "L size" ( self collect and pay at MCF Office)
11. blurxiu, Red, XL (Self collect and pay at MCF office)
12. So_nice, red, XL

13. EvilErnie/ CivicR : White, 'M'

14. Qpik - Red + White, M Size. Paid, collect @ GY Event

If u wear XXL, the rest of guys bigger size than u hv to tailor make their Dri-Fit which actually is unheard off.

TM anything to do w Living Things that hv boobs n Butt u very sensitive else how u Sian Charbo. A piece of advice, some men hv boobs too.... so check bfore u pur-shoot!

Sis.............TM not rubbish bin leh..........I got do screening and selection also hor..........not suka suka all charbo also i sian ...........sometime is charbo sian me wor............... [:p] [:p]

and hor..........TM only interested in female..............those born female........ [laugh] [laugh]

Sis.............TM not rubbish bin leh..........I got do screening and selection also hor..........not suka suka all charbo also i sian ...........sometime is charbo sian me wor............... [:p] [:p]

and hor..........TM only interested in female..............those born female........ [laugh] [laugh]

acherlee i salute those who can sian charbo...look @ the china tour guide...really tok kong rite...but hor, in exchange must give up one's conscience.

okay, i believe u r atas bin hehee

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

12. So_nice, red, XL

13. Qpik - Red, M Size. Paid, collect @ GY Eve

acherlee i salute those who can sian charbo...look @ the china tour guide...really tok kong rite...but hor, in exchange must give up one's conscience.

okay, i believe u r atas bin hehee

so sad...............you still think I am a BIN............. [:(][:/]

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

12. So_nice, red, XL

Can I pay at mcf office when I collect my nautica watch? Thx

Official order list:

5. Ruzmidah, White, XXL

8. Missmarigold, Red, S

12. So_nice, red, XL

Can I pay at mcf office when I collect my nautica watch? Thx

Yes, you can!

One shirt we do had to get a XXXXXL -

but that wasn't dri-fit, was 100% cotton with embroidery logo

One shirt we do had to get a XXXXXL -

but that wasn't dri-fit, was 100% cotton with embroidery logo

and since you are back to life.............you sld get one T-shirt for good luck.............and to celebrate your reborn...........RED seem a good color to start with.............. [laugh]

come on.......... go ahead and be number 14............ [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

and since you are back to life.............you sld get one T-shirt for good luck.............and to celebrate your reborn...........RED seem a good color to start with.............. [laugh]

come on.......... go ahead and be number 14............ [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I already have more shirts than I can wear....

come on mate................who on the list got not enough shirts to wear sia.............red shirt for good luck you no want ah.......... [laugh] [laugh]