Neighbour dispute

Hamburger

asking on behalf of friend, so hopefully can gather some solution.

my friend's neighbour has been shaming them and pasting all sort of malingering notice. The town council has been called in and has admonish her for what she has done. Still, she refuse to repent.

If want to avoid legal confrontation, what may the best solution be??? The police is as usual, clueless what to do when report was made.

asking on behalf of friend, so hopefully can gather some solution.

my friend's neighbour has been shaming them and pasting all sort of malingering notice. The town council has been called in and has admonish her for what she has done. Still, she refuse to repent.

If want to avoid legal confrontation, what may the best solution be??? The police is as usual, clueless what to do when report was made.

this type police is hopeless..........is either go the legal way.................or go the HDB way which is move away........... [:(]

can me more clear what sort of slandering???

very hard to judge base on just that few sentence.

also why the neighbour doing all that?? to chase them away???

neighbour dont like them hanging out their laundry even though it dont drips... [hur]

hang laundry on bamboo pole or hang laundry outside someone else's corridor?

can me more clear what sort of slandering???

very hard to judge base on just that few sentence.

also why the neighbour doing all that?? to chase them away???

slandering as in telling others how unethical they are...blar blar blar

even pasted in the lift which town councils have the cctv footage which she admitted was her doing.

walau, auntie power... [:|]

hang laundry on bamboo pole or hang laundry outside someone else's corridor?

bamboo pole

slandering as in telling others how unethical they are...blar blar blar

even pasted in the lift which town councils have the cctv footage which she admitted was her doing.

walau, auntie power... [:|]

bamboo pole

what happen before that???

don't think anything they can do short of appearing on stomp... then become their words against you "friend" words

oh didn't see the bamboo pole... okay...

this neighbour live under your friend?

Edited by Joseph22

neighbour dont like them hanging out their laundry even though it dont drips... [hur]

I would suggest do nothing, if she paste nonsense notice too many time, people will start to think she is siao one, till then can call IMH liao [laugh][laugh]

Honestly 清者自清,if she has many close neighbor, she can let most of them know what the evil woman is up to.

what happen before that???

don't think anything they can do short of appearing on stomp... then become their words against you "friend" words

from what i know, nothing.

woman simply hates or jealous of them for reason she only knows.

is there a mediating platform where they can talk it out?

Then no choice but to fulfill her allegation. Hang wet, stained clothes and let her know what dripping is really about.

from what i know, nothing.

woman simply hates or jealous of them for reason she only knows.

is there a mediating platform where they can talk it out?

yes town council I think or maybe MP.

remember the Curry and PRC issue?? they have someone to mediating.

Then no choice but to fulfill her allegation. Hang wet, stained clothes and let her know what dripping is really about.

I agree [laugh][laugh]

wah......so evil sia. :D

seriously, I read liao.. unless there is something else your "friend" don't know... its unlikely to be solve with mediating.

Edited by Joseph22

yes town council I think or maybe MP.

oh yes, one more thing, saw MP and MP ask them go and seek a summon against her neighbour. [shocked]

like mafan you know :wacko:

if siao lang better dun confront and better go comprain to MP since polis is clueless.