Happy Mid-Autumn Festival (中秋節)

Picnic06-Biante15

Ya ya... the naggy wife. Same same here. Keep telling me to go gym. Sian... my clubhouse got a gym I also never go in.

See how lah [laugh] [laugh] Maybe go running better. Can jog jog walk walk.

Wah, gym so near yet so far hor. Hahahahah lol

I hv to drv to gym leh 😞

Nvr mind, got heart sure will make it...... Cheers.

Now I gg Qigong Liao 😄😄😄 cheers

Yah man

I also cannot find

Looks like they know my bad practices [grin]

It's ok Mate, still got next yr n many more yrs to try luck ya. Hahaha 😃

I can't see big round moon tis 2 days😔 wife keep askg where is the moon😔 hahaha

It's ok Mate, still got next yr n many more yrs to try luck ya. Hahaha 😃

I can't see big round moon tis 2 days😔 wife keep askg where is the moon😔 hahaha

You must point to your head and say neh [grin]

When I was young, my mum always told me not to point at the moon. Otherwise my ears will kena cut off. Anyone hear such thing from their parents b4?

then yopu must sing:

Fly me to the moon

[grin]

When I was young, my mum always told me not to point at the moon. Otherwise my ears will kena cut off. Anyone hear such thing from their parents b4?

Yes I heard before. Even until now got friends telling me that too, cannot point at the moon. :huh:

Chang-er comes and snip your ears .... [lipsrsealed]

or she call her boyfriend "chu par chiek" on earth to snip snip .... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06

Mid autumn festival 2014 Gardens By The Bay...

post-18163-0-21869000-1410702949_thumb.jpg

We decided to go since today is the last day. Whoa, "people mountain people sea". Driving there and finding a place to park is a challenge, so many cars & taxis. Reach there kenna greeted by the haze, sian 1/2 but it cleared soon after. We reach there at slightly after 6pm, headed to satay by the bay for dinner and dan head back to see the lantern display.

Wanted to take pictures is a challenge coz we were both pushing a baby buggy each. Ppl are either blind or boh chap, just bulldoze their way thru. It was also humid and the kids were growing impatient. Last time we went is always at the Chinese Garden. This time the venue is a lot larger and more places to walk around.