MCF Tennis Kakis fall in!

Me no like Michael Chang.

But like McEnroe too. he is a legend!!!

your height shd be gd for service, like Goran ivanisevic, but volleys you knees sure pain cos gotta continuously bend them knees...hahah

lol...those who want organise lah.....wah lieu...

yes, there are tennis pages on FB as well as tennis tonic, etc alwes looking for players. Spring mentioned he has his sessions on Friday at Burghley

Waiting for Radx tennis clinic leh! :D

You will be very good at golf then. :D

Can go Tennis Tonic if you want to find kakis.

Often, can find those xiao mei mei NTRP 2.5 type, you must hold their arm and waist to teach them how to hit the ball.

Yes golf also can hit but dunno where it end up also haha

lol...those who want organise lah.....wah lieu...

yes, there are tennis pages on FB as well as tennis tonic, etc alwes looking for players. Spring mentioned he has his sessions on Friday at Burghley

Hi all,

I'm playing with few friends at Burghley this Friday 12/9 from 8pm to 10pm

Court 3. All MCF tennis kakis are welcome to join.

Hope to see you guys there!!

Alternatively, if got at least 4 players (cos I think Doubles is easier), we can arrange another day which is suited for all.

Edited by Spring

Hi all,

I'm playing with few friends at Burghley this Friday 5/9 from 8pm to 10pm

Alternatively, if got at least 4 players (cos I think Doubles is easier), we can arrange another day which is suited for all.

5th Sep already past. Today is 8th Sep, Mooncake festival.

Hi all,

I'm playing with few friends at Burghley this Friday 5/9 from 8pm to 10pm

great..i shd be der on 19th

this fri, hv session at east side

Hi all,

I'm playing with few friends at Burghley this Friday 12/9 from 8pm to 10pm

Hello,

No matter how i see, day and date all sala leh [laugh]

Hello,

No matter how i see, day and date all sala leh [laugh]

Think I just corrected it, it's this Friday 12 Sept.

Sorry today Monday so abit blur!!

Come, I give you all motivation.

strangely, I was not looking for tennis ball in the vid. other balls caught my eyes

Beginner can hit the ball but dunno the ball end up where

later join to be ball picker jialat :x

great..i shd be der on 19th

this fri, hv session at east side

OK great! One of these days would like to try your ball machine.

Maybe that one can arrange a separate date. Cheers!

Same same.

No racket or balls, so need some experienced player to come share share.

Sorry forgot to mention, for the beginner guys maybe we can arrange separately. I'm self taught so not sure if I can pass good tips but can certainly try.

I got a spare racquet and lots of tennis balls so this no issue.

Forumer Ben5266 mentioned he teaches his children so not sure if he can spare some time as well if convenient.

Interested to pick up to keep fit. Totally never played before though. Boleh?

Me east side. My condo can get court easily on weekend.

I usually plays on Sat afternoon with my nephew and also teaching my sons.

Lately travel a lot and hardly play. Need to de-rust before joining the 'pro'. :D

Er....what's TFN ?

I don't play tennis . Tried less than 5 times in my entire life. :mellow:

lol...okok.....diff F355...hahahahha

Haha OK.

I don't drive and cannot afford a F355 . Reason for my nick was that back in 2001 / 02 I was hooked on an arcade game called " F355 Challenge " hence the nick.