MCF Tennis Kakis fall in!

Oi! U sound pro man lol

Yea... Let's do it. Fp works well

Btw the fed stick awesome 👍

Think we can trade some of the stuff

I hv abt 150 rackets cos I no sell them. Gd as sometimes ppl need to feel the weight balance n all

Most Wilson but hv head prince babo etc. Overgrips hv tons. Whn we meet I give you all to grip the rkt

Other things like shoes hv 16 pairs but my size 11 .. Still in boxes n not used

Balls I get cheap so bo issues

Ok let's set the date then

I Bring a few let u try la

Hv the Vcore too fr Yonex tt I no use

Apd I hv 2, storm n pure drive too, 2 each

Shoes too huge.. nvm... need one for my volunteer anyway.

But i lousy hor

Oi! U sound pro man lol

Btw the fed stick awesome 👍

I hv abt 150 rackets cos I no sell them. Gd as sometimes ppl need to feel the weight balance n all

Most Wilson but hv head prince babo etc. Overgrips hv tons. Whn we meet I give you all to grip the rkt

Sound pro lah.. but I play like amateur.. LOL

Rackets I can understand (hope you have cut the strings off those in storage) but 16 pairs of tennis shoes is a little... LOL!!!!!

I do use the Pure Storm often, it is nice to play with, but rarely use the Pure Drive.. just can't get used to it leh. But intend to keep it anyway just in case one day it touches my heart. For the past couple of weeks I have been solely using a 25 year old Prince CTS Thunderstick 90... those '90s rackets with friggin thick beam...LOL... maybe later I will string up an old thin beam Prince Graphite 90 and see how it goes.

Oi! U sound pro man lol

Btw the fed stick awesome

Wah Radx you open tennis shop better haha!!

Was about to ask you about your Betterer, scared you batter us lol!!

Farrer Park seems to be the popular choice

Thu also was mentioned. If you guys ok i'll book for 2/10 8pm to 10pm.

Next thu 25/9 can't cos I and Radx at mazda meet up.

Once got 4 confirmed, I'll book.

Think now is me, Radx, VM.

DJ ok for Farrer Park??

Cheers and if you free tonite, I'm also at Burghley Court 2 8pm to 10pm

Edited by Spring

I hv the prince POG both sizes!!

My fav stick is still the PS85. Hv 8 of them, 2 st V!!!

Now old need a bigger head lol

Lol... Ya my kaki call me

Tennis warehouse-Sg branch

Lollll

I hv the prince POG both sizes!!

My fav stick is still the PS85. Hv 8 of them, 2 st V!!!

Now old need a bigger head lol

Lol... Ya my kaki call me

Tennis warehouse-Sg branch

Lollll

Mine is the 4 stripe with grommets

DJ ok for Farrer Park??

Bro, Oct 2, 8-10? I am ok for now. Will inform if any changes. Thanks!

RadX: wow St Vincent. You are really a serious collector!

post-30377-0-97295000-1411104105_thumb.jpg

Mine is the 4 stripe with grommets

Bro, Oct 2, 8-10? I am ok for now. Will inform if any changes. Thanks!

RadX: wow St Vincent. You are really a serious collector!

nice stick!

lol....yeah. Love the 85 man! Have 4 of the reissues too. Normally buy 2-4 sticks each. Like the previous PS90, hv 5 of them. Great stick actually

ok 2nd OCt sounds good! I supply the balls

DJ ok for Farrer Park??

2nd October sounds ok. Onz. So radx bring racket for me?

i alwes hv 12 in the bag...hahahahah

Wah bros, only Burghley available on thu 2/10 from 8 to 10pm.

Kallang, St Wilfreds, YCK, Farrer Park only got 9pm to 10pm.

Burghley ok for all?

we can try Farrer Park another time, maybe book earlier next time

i alwes hv 12 in the bag...hahahahah

I think that one not call bag... its called pallet [sweatdrop]

Alamak.. Was at IMM adidas outlet just now. Ran out of my size for barricade 8 and adizero feather <_<

I also into soccer but now old man can't play anymore. Used to play futsal at

East Coast, contact sport is siong for Uncle haha!

Yup. My group of kakis also playing Futsal every Monday night...

Agree tat it's rather siong for the knee n ankle especially when we all graduated to mid-thirties... :(

Hopefully we can still carry on playing for another 10years as all of us are ard the same age...

Well... Who knows one fine day I might just join u for tennis!!!

I think that one not call bag... its called pallet [sweatdrop]

Alamak.. Was at IMM adidas outlet just now. Ran out of my size for barricade 8 and adizero feather <_<

bag lah......u think wat Tanjong pagar truck ah..kekkek

this is the bag i use

Wilson-100-Yr-Tour-Molded-SDL034707515-1

Burghley ok for all?

brughley good for me!

Burghley ok for all?

Far sia [sweatdrop]

Burghley ok for all?

No problem bro. Thanks and appreciate you for booking!

Have never been there, would be nice to try!

No problem bro. Thanks and appreciate you for booking!

Have never been there, would be nice to try!

Looks ok after googling directions. 17 mins from my place is fine with me. [thumbsup]

Ok guys booked for THURSDAY 2 OCT 2014 from 8PM to 10PM at BUGHLEY.

All other MCFers tennis kaki welcome to join!!

See all of you there!!!

PS Except for Pasir Ris I think couldn't get court anywhere else.

So far confirmed: Spring, Radx, VM, DJ

Edited by Spring

Ok guys booked for THURSDAY 2 OCT 2014 from 8PM to 10PM at BUGHLEY.

All other MCFers tennis kaki welcome to join!!

See all of you there!!!

PS Except for Pasir Ris I think couldn't get court anywhere else.

So far confirmed: Spring, Radx, VM, DJ

Just an early reminder of our tennis next Thursday 2/10 from 8pm to 10pm at Burghley Court 1.

All MCF tennis kakis welcome to join!! See you guys then!!