MCF Tennis Kakis fall in!

Sorry bro... I thought you were talking about different kind of stroking.. LOL

Hubwee stroke stroke is 12 piston one... Very intimidating LOL!

Anyway, you all sound like pros, i scared already.....better not go and kena thrashed....

All those brands and models of tennis equipment, i have never even heard of.

Still using my Head racket and my Pro Kennex Destiny circa 1994....

Anyway, you all sound like pros, i scared already.....better not go and kena thrashed....

It is just going to be a bunch of old folks swinging their rackets around and clowning around. We are going there to have fun lah. Why you talk until like major tournament like that..

Edited by Viceroymenthol

FYI. I also use Head racquet, just come n sweat out! N yes is old man playing here if u don't mind haha!

My usual schedule, play on Tuesday evening in the East and senior tour on Sunday morning in the west.

Me also uncle , on Sunday senior tour with a friend my age and session with 2 younger boys on Tuesday.

U free to join next thu?

Ok only know those. Basic stoke . Yet to master the viper stroke. Attended s basic lessons and eventually managed to woo a wife. Hahaha anyway that was 7,8. Years ago.

Edited by Spring

I'm an avid tennis player.

Considered new to tennis, started 3 years ago.

Semi western grip with heavy top spin.

My equipment is a babolat aero pro drive.

U want join on thu?

Edited by Spring

Interested to pick up to keep fit. Totally never played before though. Boleh?

After thu, I'll get a feel from the rest n see if we can arrange something for the beginners separately.

I'm ok to organise cos for me is a form of exercise but must be prepared to pick balls hor..

I dunno how to play le lol

wakakaka bro radx old bird but new to tennis can join or not...

Ok guys booked for THURSDAY 2 OCT 2014 from 8PM to 10PM at BUGHLEY.

All other MCFers tennis kaki welcome to join!!

See all of you there!!!

PS Except for Pasir Ris I think couldn't get court anywhere else.

So far confirmed: Spring, Radx, VM, DJ

Upzzz for the game tonight.

Me cant go, had my football game yesterday, sore legs today.

Upzzz for the game tonight.

Me cant go, had my football game yesterday, sore legs today.

Wha didn't know you into football as well, my fav game actually!

No problem, you just watch this thread for future games;

we'll stay in touch cheers!

a gd session that was conducted and thanks @spring for doing the booking! Great to catch with new faces like @viceroymenthol, @hubwee, @dj_spike

Going forward, we can have decent games/sets among those who join

thanks again

a gd session that was conducted and thanks @spring for doing the booking! Great to catch with new faces like @viceroymenthol, @hubwee, @dj_spike

Going forward, we can have decent games/sets among those who join

thanks again

Most welcome and yes we had a fun time and good to catch-up with fellow forumers in person, cheers [thumbsup]

Hope to organise another session next week!

Tennis has been arranged for Thursday, 30th Oct 2014 at Kallang Court 9 from

8pm to 10pm. All MCFers are welcomed!!

Tennis has been arranged for Thursday, 30th Oct 2014 at Kallang Court 9 from

8pm to 10pm. All MCFers are welcomed!!

Just a reminder to all MCF tennis kakis of our game this Thursday. see you there!!

Agassi will play in Singapore next week for Hope Fundraiser - See more at:

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/agassi-will-play-singapore-next-week-hope-fundraiser

Members of the public who pledge to donate a minimum of $100 to the Rainbow Centre, will get a chance to rally with the players. The top 120 pledges will be invited to make their donation before their meeting with Agassi, Monfils or Ivanovic which will be from 11 am to 12.30 pm on Dec 3 at the Winchester Tennis Arena.

so far we have another kaki on board @hibeam2

for any queries, please contact the recruiter @spring