The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

i tot i saw the uncle slap the lady bag not the back?

but its sometimes quite annoying that people open leg big or put things inbetween seats...

worst is those sat at outside seat of the bus one, when inside one wana go out, they cant even bother stand to give way..usually i just pushed my way out..i fat ma...how?LOL

some people zzz and their shoulder start to lean on the person either on the left or right

what should you do?

support their weight as they zzz?

some people zzz and their shoulder start to lean on the person either on the left or right

what should you do?

Wake him/her up immediately, before he/she drool on your shoulder. [laugh]

Anyway I kena once before, and it was a young school girl....

Almost as difficult as Thank you.

But not as rare as - Its my fault.

I think I only heard that once,

about 20 years ago.

sorry .........its my fault.............please forgive me...........thank you........ ^_^ ^_^ [:p]

i also kena before...

i suspect that was what the lady did with her bag

Is the uncle also mcfer???

See la no sexual reverence, now mcfer went to harass ladies in public

this one is like everything blame gov lai liao........... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

what should you do?

if female under 40..............i adjust myself so that her head can drop on my shoulder.............

if female above 40 or male.................i will ..............hello hello wake up............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

if female under 40..............i adjust myself so that her head can drop on my shoulder.............

if female above 40 or male.................i will ..............hello hello wake up............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Then shout fire fire fire, while splashing her with ur water bottle

this one is like everything blame gov lai liao........... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Dont blame gahmen blame who? Tiko genes ah?

sorry .........its my fault.............please forgive me...........thank you........ ^_^ ^_^ [:p]

Haha! Sorry out of points, its my faults for using all up already,

tomorrow give you can? Forgive me, thank you.

Prevention is better than cure or regrets --- put plastic sheet on your shoulders?!?

No need GPS coordinates. Its has been built-in our system.

Which hospital you born in? Got free 're-mapping' of your system? LTA approved? Chiong map from China?

Prevention is better than cure or regrets --- put plastic sheet on your shoulders?!?

Put plastic sheet looks rather funny....I rather wear a poncho instead. [laugh]