Who think MCF Mods are hypocrites ?

Shor

What political correct??? I don't think it is political correct. I think it should never have topics on politics.

No Leh. I don't agree with mod most of the time.

But I am still here Leh... So cannot be mentioning here lor.

heng this topic is not about politics...

it is only about people being unhappy...

which is ok cause one group happy there will be a bigger group unhappy...

hmmm... maybe can even vote to see...

Which forum?? Hardwarezone one?? Must tell us which forum ban u then we can organise justice for u.

Bro, no need to know where or who banned me as my topics and threads rarely " spicy ' one.

What political correct??? I don't think it is political correct. I think it should never have topics on politics.

Don't agree with the mods most of the time, you should shout out LOUD! Start a thread........ that's what I am doing now!

like one of the bro said, whats the point getting so work out over a forum? there are ppl who only like the likes of theirs, not happy just give a smile over the screen, life goes on. At times, am do see many double, tripple or even quadruple standard being applied here. Used to be rather active, as then had more sincere ppl around here to chat with, now?? lol, boot licker everywhere~~~~ whose boots??? make a guess lol

anyway, like it, read it, dun like, dun follow, life will be happier~~~

Lol did he really say that?

Did he just tried to politicise a thread which might lead to it getting ban?

he started a topic which is quite valid...

I read it... think it was more about him being unhappy about those sexual related discussions not be tackled...

don't see anything related to politics...

but of course how you and me see it not important...

his topic is not to Mod liking which is quite clear la...

I admit... I know Shor... he is known to be the coolest person around...

and he is happy go lucky... something snapped... but in honesty we all laid off the forum the moment it became a "better place"

heng this topic is not about politics...

it is only about people being unhappy...

which is ok cause one group happy there will be a bigger group unhappy...

hmmm... maybe can even vote to see...

Likely u will still see 60.1% happy. Then how?? Migrate to other forum???

Don't agree with the mods most of the time, you should shout out LOUD! Start a thread........ that's what I am doing now!

I disagree with them directly at the thread they post.

My own disagreement with them doesn't need to broadcast.

you another one....google is still a good friend u know!

like one of the bro said, whats the point getting so work out over a forum? there are ppl who only like the likes of theirs, not happy just give a smile over the screen, life goes on. At times, am do see many double, tripple or even quadruple standard being applied here. Used to be rather active, as then had more sincere ppl around here to chat with, now?? lol, boot licker everywhere~~~~ whose boots??? make a guess lol

anyway, like it, read it, dun like, dun follow, life will be happier~~~

Licking my balls will be tastier .....

Eh, mods read your postings also headache..... [laugh][laugh]

So they rather leave you alone.....

Likely u will still see 60.1% happy. Then how?? Migrate to other forum???

yeah... anyway this forum is only 0.001% of most ppl life :)

so yeah... we can still keep in touch(by reading the forum occasionally) till we have a change in future

Been years in the forum, the MODS had been banning people for fun, favoritism, cannot dislike their posts etc....... Now I am curious, how many of you in here think MODS here are hypocrites?????

They are!!!!! Ban me if you r not happy, I speak the truth!

Hello.. Most of the mods here are volunteering their time, it's a thankless job.

If you so don't like the way they work, you may choose not to come in here. No love lost. It's just an online forum, not like your life depends on MCF.

Eh, mods read your postings also headache..... [laugh][laugh]

So they rather leave you alone.....

headache not so bad, some time i vomit blood [laugh][laugh]

you another one....google is still a good friend u know!

I am known as ah huat in Mcf because I don't post political correct comment. So what political correct u talking about???

It's ppl own fear thinking will be ban that causes them to post political correctly.

If u post within the forum rule. What can the mod do?? Nothing at all. Only when u breach the rule then will u Kenna warning or ban.

Posting opposite view won't get u ban. Unless it's discriminating, personal attack or racist in nature.

Lol did he really say that?

Did he just tried to politicise a thread which might lead to it getting ban?

he said he will come back in 2 yrs....

You cb lar....go google meaning of politically correct please....its not about politics lar!

he said he will come back in 2 yrs....

You cb lar....go google meaning of politically correct please....its not about politics lar!

no vulgarities please... else you get yellow carded... (is there still any yellow cards?)