Nice photoshoot places for cars?

StreetFight3r

Which one?

I forgot but i think es250 review was taken with background of tanjong pagar cbd

It's the photographer la! haha did this at my HDB carpark!

I am looking for nice background. Prefer concrete jungle than real jungle haha

I forgot but i think es250 review was taken with background of tanjong pagar cbd

I am looking for nice background. Prefer concrete jungle than real jungle haha

Haha, looks like Pearl's Centre.

First picture is the clue. You can see Pinnacle@Duxton and Dorsett. After checking Google Maps, only one building nearby.

If u guys interested to shoot for rides can contact me haha! the i8 is done in Sports Hub carpark and the lambo at South pier carpark!  

lately i bo creative... you do for fun or for $$$ :a-popcorn:

Slowly change topic... soon it will become photo shoot locations in general, then for girls, then siao liao haha

my face: :sick:  :sick:  :sick:

siao is cumming out from my nose :grin:

depending on rides one leh. if aventador i shoot for free la. hahaha

Sorry leh... mine is just a German/Spanish lady with quick reflexes and lots of pull! :a-happy:

i'm interested for a pro shoot with lights and stuffs.

anyone keen? maybe we can share the costs to engage a pro to do it. i'm driving an EK 

How much will it cost?  [confused]

i'm interested for a pro shoot with lights and stuffs.

anyone keen? maybe we can share the costs to engage a pro to do it. i'm driving an EK 

How much will it cost?  [confused]

not sure, but it should be affordable if we could share the costs. 

say like $300 divided by 6 owners = $50 each nia. 

for this price, i think can probably ask for lighting setup and digitally touch up.  :a-happy:

091_zps6f28e3c7.jpg

with lighting setup, consperm bo siang.