Alfa Romeo Enthusiasts 28 Sep 3.45pm Meet-up Kallang Carpark

Saabretooth

organise one big carnival with all other car owners for a mega meet, fun fair with push carts, car boot sales and mobile DJ like those car meet in the west...should be fun. [inlove]

something like this

Edited by Yeobt

Please come early.

There's a carnival nearby at the same carpark by the VAGSG group. It will be good to feel the atmosphere of the whole place. Bring your cameras and umbrellas.

The Alfa community is still small but close knitted. At best we can arrange with the Fiat family of cars. .. Ferrari too if they're interested.

Do come and just chill.

Lim kopi and maybe even knock back a couple of beers or something if possible.

Time to meet up again!

See you all at Kallang Carpark. Do come early and see you all there!

1. Saabretooth

2. G_mann

Thanks for adding my name into the list.

See you on Sunday.

The poison was so strong, you got your beautiful car in less than a week after that!

Congrats on that beauty!

From the list you showed me, its only the beginning :D

I'll send you more info of the best stuff to get :)

Nice meeting Darius & guys. It was the poisonous meet up. Virus is growing.

Cheers Dave

Welcome to our community Dave.

The poison was so strong, you got your beautiful car in less than a week after that!

Congrats on that beauty!

From the list you showed me, its only the beginning :D

I'll send you more info of the best stuff to get :)

Welcome Dave...

and good luck with the poison king!!!

You all don't know Dave yet.

His action with counter poison is to deal it with even more poisonous venom.

You don't regret when you see his car next month....

You all don't know Dave yet.

His action with counter poison is to deal it with even more poisonous venom.

You don't regret when you see his car next month....

Not true bro, no more like those crazy days...when i'm having the 5 series converted to 6 speed manual and s'charged running with 400hp & 500 nm..

First, where to do adjustment or tighten the driver and passenger's seat? too much free play with knocking sound..

May I join and usually what is your meeting timing....just got myself a 159 in Jul.

LOL, Bro, this is 2014 thread leh... but dun worry, cfm still hv monthly meet ups, look out for the threads nearing end of month