HHH and Roy Nerng - Puiz!

Achtung

exactly.....the hidden meaning between the lines....

but @joseph22.....well, nuff said...hahahaha

I mean the same thing as he say leh. Only I side pm only.😂😂😂

exactly.....the hidden meaning between the lines....

but @joseph22.....well, nuff said...hahahaha

I'm not taking sides but Roy's way of entrapment is most despicable the least to say. However when it comes to politics these ppl do not really care as long as they fulfill their own agenda. [thumbsdown] to roy and whoever are behind him.

yup. I agree with that. essentially going for the emotions and that is under the belt

It seems whatever they do, it doesn't have much impact except for those who original don't like gahmen

Most ppl don't like the gahment and their money generating policies in general but it doesn't get to the point of getting personal. Ppl like Roy and his supporters are blinded by hate and taking it personally, worse of all they are using the hate as a tool. IMO it's just ridiculous.

and knowing the sentiment on teh ground, he and his other buddy Anus, capitalising on it. The cloens who support them really are proving their mental and intellectual challenges do exist.

at least @joseph22 better lah...hahahahah

knn.

out PM earns 2.2M a year.

assume that he works 12 hours a day 300 days a year. that's abt $600 per hour

bloody Roy questioned our PM on the stand for 6hours means he just cost us taxpayer almost 4k.

si ginnah

knn.

out PM earns 2.2M a year.

assume that he works 12 hours a day 300 days a year. that's abt $600 per hour

bloody Roy questioned our PM on the stand for 6hours means he just cost us taxpayer almost 4k.

si ginnah

nb...i oni earn $100/hr [bigcry][bigcry]

[laugh][laugh]

you are not the PM of the a country with Swiss standard of living hor!

and your wife is not one of the most powerful women in the world.

got $100 very good liaoz.

nb...i oni earn $100/hr [bigcry][bigcry]

[laugh][laugh]

you are not the PM of the a country with Swiss standard of living hor!

and your wife is not one of the most powerful women in the world.

got $100 very good liaoz.

lol

Side track abit.

Here's PM Lee's legal counsel.

Look at who's lurking in the shadows.

11403457_864640916925251_381458554642862

i was also surprise to see her on last night news [laugh][laugh]

i thought she was in HK for the 1 July protest? :huh:

Side track abit.

Chilling pic.. Davinda is HHH in disguise ! [sweatdrop]

and knowing the sentiment on teh ground, he and his other buddy Anus, capitalising on it. The cloens who support them really are proving their mental and intellectual challenges do exist.

at least @joseph22 better lah...hahahahah

See him cross examine PM -

the difference in intellectual ability is very stark

same as when PM Laywer question Roy - the importance of logical development of questions really shows up

This is the importance of legal training and a good mind

Roy very much out of his depth

It is said that anybody who represents himself in court has a fool for a client - and this case just emphasises the point.

That said - it would have been fascinating to have seen a well trained and clever lawyer try to defend Roy -

Somebody with smarts and a good grasp of cross examination

In particular I would like to have seen someone explore implied meaning of a reasonable person from Roy's comment...

Also explore the meme of "never argue with a fool, he will just bring you down to his level then beat you with experience"

Side track abit.

LoL...It took me a while to see hhh in the background. At first I thought is the Game of Thrones Faceless Man and that's his reflection. Haha...

See him cross examine PM -

the difference in intellectual ability is very stark

same as when PM Laywer question Roy - the importance of logical development of questions really shows up

This is the importance of legal training and a good mind

Roy very much out of his depth

It is said that anybody who represents himself in court has a fool for a client - and this case just emphasises the point.

That said - it would have been fascinating to have seen a well trained and clever lawyer try to defend Roy -

Somebody with smarts and a good grasp of cross examination

In particular I would like to have seen someone explore implied meaning of a reasonable person from Roy's comment...

Also explore the meme of "never argue with a fool, he will just bring you down to his level then beat you with experience"

Roy said he watched video on how to cross examine before the trial ok....

That means i also law trained by TVB drama.