SKJ1958Y famous liao

Stooky

The big question here is..... WHY IS THIS IDIOT still on the road? What is TP doing? Sleeping on the job?

unless TP own eyes see, else we have to make police report on the fella for them to take action.

they not so free to surf net for drivers to summon one, especially for this kinda no-contact/non-accident case,

unless there's a lot of publicity...

unless TP own eyes see, else we have to make police report on the fella for them to take action.

they not so free to surf net for drivers to summon one, especially for this kinda no-contact/non-accident case,

unless there's a lot of publicity...

I know... That's why I say karma.

huh? wu salah bo? the one joining the main traffic on the straight-away from the slip road should be the one giving way to the traffic from the straight-away leh. not the other way around~!

Sadly, how many of the motorists on the road nowadays followed the basic theory? -_-

looks like a lot of young, hot-blooded drivers give back their theory the minute they get their license.

bro not always true. got middle aged and old, hot blooded drivers as well. [lipsrsealed]

Wtf TP is doing ? It's been many years that I video surface on the internet about the said driver reckless driving and the driver still not charged for anything ? Still so cocky and still as reckless as before ? Omg.

What so many years? SKJ is barely a year car.. Should be so many months.....

Nowadays alot of KNS drivers

Either dun signal

or if they signal, die die ppl must give way to them, they dun care if it is safe or have enough space to cut in.

Like their father own the road

KNN !

What so many years? SKJ is barely a year car.. Should be so many months.....

the wowo owner also steady one, give garmen COE 97K sia.

SKJ only around $60k plus....

Not this guy.

Vehicle No.: SKJ1958Y Vehicle Type: P11 - Passenger Station Wagon/Jeep/Land Rover Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: Normal Vehicle Make: VOLVO Vehicle Model: XC60 T5 Chassis No.: YV1DZ475BD2375792 Propellant: Petrol Engine No.: B4204T71099248 Engine Capacity: 1999 cc Maximum Power Output: 177.0 kW (237 bhp) Maximum Laden Weight: 2270 kg Unladen Weight: 1768 kg Year Of Manufacture: 2012 Original Registration Date: 27 Feb 2013 Lifespan Expiry Date: - COE Category: E - Open Category Quota Premium: $97,000.00

Signal means must give way? [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

I am perturb by your comments above. If you signal to filiter and others dont give way to you, you ok with it? Or you the kind of driver that will speed up when another signal to filter?