Lost: Desperate hunt for bunny lost on MRT

Camrysfa

I also have one soft toy which I got when I was about 1. Been with me for the past 24 years. Passed to my kids already. lol.

I also used to have a bolster I had from young. But after NS my mum throw away liao. [:(]

Should have brought it into camp.

Got picture of the bunny toy? Maybe can buy similar one and return to her to claim reward.

New one don't have the smell or taste leh, not 臭臭. :huh:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/owner-offers-reward-for-lost-rabbit-soft-toy

Owner offers reward for lost rabbit -- soft toy

Posted on 15 October 2014 | 6,645 views | 8 comments

More Sharing Services

This unusual poster outside Ang Mo Kio MRT station caught the eye of Stomper Bey as he was walking by it yesterday (14 Oct).

From far the poster may seem like a notice to appeal for help to find a lost pet.

If you look closely however you would realise that the owner is in fact looking for a lost toy.

The owner, Stomper Iris has written in to Stomp last month in a plea for help. According to her, the toy rabbit was last seen on 27 Sep in a train leaving Outram Park station to Joo Koon station.

The toy has been her companion for 15 years and she is willing to offer hundreds of dollars as a reward for anyone who can return it.

Do notify the owner if you have seen the toy rabbit.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/owner-offers-reward-for-lost-rabbit-soft-toy

Owner offers reward for lost rabbit -- soft toy

Posted on 15 October 2014 | 6,645 views | 8 comments

Although it is sad, Hope the owner will give up hope soon.

Better that way. No point clinging on to it.

Better to learn what precautions to take to prevent another loss.

Although it is sad, Hope the owner will give up hope soon.

Better that way. No point clinging on to it.

Better to learn what precautions to take to prevent another loss.

Agree bro.

Hope the owner will be able to find it, or else just have to move on.

• Praise 10

I am sorry if I sound a bit too unsympathetic.

She is already 23. She needs to kick the habit and grow up.

Edited by Albeniz