Purchase Parking Coupons By Credit Card

Mugenboy

If the petrol station accepts cc payment for cp coupons, will just add in to the petrol bill.

Otherwise, I'll just pay cash. :)

For Shell/SPC in Sengkang/Punggol area, they ONLY accept cash for Cigarette and Coupon

For Starits times, they allow to lump it together with petrol, payment by credit card

Happened to me once, entered the eps car park and torn 3x$1 coupon [:(]

You lao nang mah. Got excuse.

Eh, so you appointed Mod liao or not?

You lao nang mah. Got excuse.

Eh, so you appointed Mod liao or not?

not yet, haven't gone for the medical check up [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

No need medical checkup lah. You never huat seo all time like X22 (machiam radiator spoil).

Forgot to add: Esso at Tanglin allow a couple of coupon booklet purchase with petrol.

Edited by Sabian

After 3 pages, no one has mentioned this?

The best deal is buy coupons at Sheng Siong and pay with POSB Everyday CC to get 6% rebate of your coupons.

Otherwise, all Esso stations accept coupons with petrol purchase and payment by CC. Best deal is Citibank Dividend CC with 5% rebate.

AFAIK, some shell stations do accept CC payment for coupons and petrol.

Check whether your middle finger can still point upwards or not

or perhaps when you mod have to point downwards liao :D

After 3 pages, no one has mentioned this?

The best deal is buy coupons at Sheng Siong and pay with POSB Everyday CC to get 6% rebate of your coupons.

Otherwise, all Esso stations accept coupons with petrol purchase and payment by CC. Best deal is Citibank Dividend CC with 5% rebate.

AFAIK, some shell stations do accept CC payment for coupons and petrol.

6% is a lot.

I usually buy S$50 of coupon at 1 go. that's S$3 discount. Can have a plate of chicken rice

thks for the lobang.....I bet they will run out of coupon stocks very fast...

Why do you need to pay for coupons using credit card? Quite a weird question. Earn points ah? LOL

I remember using my esso credit card and it included coupons, no issues.

Think ONLY Esso allow credit card to purchase coupon with petrol.

Edited by Sozo

Actually, since you can bring these coupons for a refund at either URA/HDB (can't remember where) then maybe he really wants to gain credit card points or rebate.

Buy 10000$ of coupons every month then go for refund. I think Manhattan card has a 3% rebate so you can make 300 bucks doing it.

But be prepared to be questioned by the officer doing the refund!

anybody knows where to get refund? have extra night parking coupons.

apparently you can exchange expired coupons but refunds I don't know.

Go URA office at Maxwell Road, take q no. and they will exchange for you.

FYI, even if you tear wrongly and as long as 1 section is intact, they will still exchange.

After that can proceed to Maxwell Hawker Centre for good food [thumbsup]

Maybe we need to list down the petrol kiosks in which they don't allow you to purchase parking coupons by using credit cards. If [smash] they really state that then they should put up a sign like ISO standard.

any HDB branch office will do