Just now slightly after Lunch hour on CTE...

AhJason

SLE to CTE lane one is relatively slow, quite unusual.

then when i reached CTE before the first AMK exit, nnb. i know why liao. [grin]

because on lane 2, got one TP expressway patrol travelling at speeds of 90-100 KPH.

thanks to them, lane 1 is crawling because the poor chap directly beside them cannot just floor the accelerator and speed off.

If any cars zoom pass TP on lane 1, the TP sure chase liao.... :ph34r:

you lucky liao......very difficult to see patrol car on our highway nowadays you know.......

as long as moving at 90 ~ 100 km/hr on expressway....ok liao.

Important is the expressway is moving constantly and not stop and go

Safety more important.

Enjoy the drive!

SLE to CTE lane one is relatively slow, quite unusual.

then when i reached CTE before the first AMK exit, nnb. i know why liao. [grin]

because on lane 2, got one TP expressway patrol travelling at speeds of 90-100 KPH.

thanks to them, lane 1 is crawling because the poor chap directly beside them cannot just floor the accelerator and speed off.

If any cars zoom pass TP on lane 1, the TP sure chase liao.... :ph34r:

What is the TP car plate number .... ?

You so heng can travel along side one. Tomorrow Wed 4-D ... [thumbsup]

I dun see the reason why cannot overtake the TP.

In fact I find it stupid to slow down to their speeds just because they are there.

Everytime I see a TP on lane 2, I will overtake at least 10kmh above them.

I have never gotten a ticket due to this before.

Really detest pple who slow down just to match their speed.

In fact I find it stupid to slow down to their speeds just because they are there.

Ya same here.

If they are doing 90 on lane 2 , I will overtake at around 100 , signal left and filter in front of them . Then slowly slowly slowly slowly gently gently gently gently pull away from them and when out of your rear view mirrors , chiong ah !

Actually they quite understanding wan lah .

The point here is, if you kiasee and dun wan to speed, you should not be in lane 1 and road hog. Filter to lane 2 and be in front or behind the TP.

Lane 1 is the over taking lane and for those is a hurry.

TP being in lane 1 doesnt mean you should drop your 'in hurry' situation just to avoid a ticket. Just be slightly over and be safe.

you lucky liao......very difficult to see patrol car on our highway nowadays you know.......

as long as moving at 90 ~ 100 km/hr on expressway....ok liao.

Important is the expressway is moving constantly and not stop and go

Safety more important.

Enjoy the drive!

Agreed, TS can buy 4D liao, cause super difficult to see patrol car on our roads now. Have noticed that TP patrol cars now car plate starts with QX instead of TP?

Really hard to spot meh? I see one almost everytime I go out. The ones with the orange stripes. And I hardly drive. Mileage about 100km/month.

Just pray that they don't have cameras. Some idiot TPs sibeh seow on one, 10km/h above then catch u already.

Kanna catch by these TP, I sure apply 1 day leave, at 6am wait outside their HQ.

If they didn't stop over stopline, I will make them make headlines.

Know the laws but broke the laws.