General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

nx election chenghu come out with new rule.....cannot have any contesting parties name in any attire while casting votes......😂😂😂

I think it is basic respect...............i think if they replace "PAP" with "WP' or "SDP" also tio kan one..............at least I will fark them both way............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

FB got better coverage than here:

https://www.facebook.com/Temasek0Review?fref=ts

Our projection of results of key battles of ‪#‎GE2015‬:

Aljunied GRC : WP win with increase majority
Ang Mo Kio GRC : RP to get 35-40% of votes
East Coast GRC : Too close to call, WP leaning
Marine Parade GRC : Too close to call, PAP leaning
Holland-Bukit Timah GRC : Too close to call
Masiling-Yew Tee GRC : SDP gets 40%-45% of votes

Hougang SMC : WP win with increase majority
Fengshan SMC : WP win
Punggol East SMC : WP win with increase majority
Sengkang West SMC : Too close to call, PAP leaning
Potong Pasir SMC : Too close to call, SPP leaning
Mountbatten SMC : Too close to call, SPP leaning

nx election chenghu come out with new rule.....cannot have any contesting parties name in any attire while casting votes......😂😂😂

Than I print Lhl picture on my tee. He is everywhere now. Legal or illegal. Hahaha

Agreed .... just like signing cheque in a company... you need some countersigning by a different person mah...

Yalor...Who doesn't know that, maybe only they can make claim like self check... Knn, if one can self check, who needs auditor? Big four can close shop long ago... Edited by Blackyv

I think it is basic respect...............i think if they replace "PAP" with "WP' or "SDP" also tio kan one..............at least I will fark them both way............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i thought you were straight....and the mother look kinda old.....ok lah...ok lah....u can have both....😂😂😂😂

dont know.....got 1 girl linked a dbs report in the comment statement.....MY Indi and China also spending to prop their currency....all using reserves.

maybe little dragon threaten to slap his mouth if he loses his ward....😂😂😂

same place about VB facebook thingy news came from leh...............

kevryn picture ok ler...lsl.....mai la!😂😂😂😂

Snd better. Hahaha

what I meant you can come up with 101 new rule but if someone really want to do it he/she will always find a mouse hole.

Is how a person's value deetermine his behaviour.

Yalor...Who doesn't know that, maybe only they can make claim like self check... Knn, if one can self check, who needs auditor? Big four can close shop long ago...

Can't praise you more on this :))

That's why we need Opp to counter-check on them !

I was there 4 years ago! Great atmospehere.

Totally agreed !

The atmosphere is for all Singaporeans' supporters of Opp :))

Electrifying to say the least :))