My favourite Unker

Achtung

Those play car n have high standards should know Ah Lye.

I don't play cars and have longkang standards... [:(]

Edited by Typhoonz

No wonder u hang out in MCF whahahahahahaha

so do I!

We are both lucky to have 3 kids so where got time to play car? Don't get played by our kids very heng liao lor...

Seriously, when I am at Lye Design, my kids are with me and Mei Jie is always marvelling how fast they have grown. I am with Lye Design since 1998 man.

We are both lucky to have 3 kids so where got time to play car? Don't get played by our kids very heng liao lor...

Seriously, when I am at Lye Design, my kids are with me and Mei Jie is always marvelling how fast they have grown. I am with Lye Design since 1998 man.

When I planned to re-spray my car I did considered Lye Designs... But their schedule muah muah so skipped...

Bro, Lye does not spray paint. He sub it to Ah John to do it. Lye is essentially a good installer of kits and panel beating. Note: He doesn't use heat like all shops.

When I planned to re-spray my car I did considered Lye Designs... But their schedule muah muah so skipped...

Bro, Lye does not spray paint. He sub it to Ah John to do it. Lye is essentially a good installer of kits and panel beating. Note: He doesn't use heat like all shops.

Oh I see... In the end I went to some shop at Paya Ubi which I regretted...

The "wound" is still raw...

I am damn particular about spray painting. I usually change colour and I only use a selected 1 or 2 in the Sin Min area. Remember, CHEAP may not be GOOD.

Oh I see... In the end I went to some shop at Paya Ubi which I regretted...

The "wound" is still raw...

I am damn particular about spray painting. I usually change colour and I only use a selected 1 or 2 in the Sin Min area. Remember, CHEAP may not be GOOD.

Mine wasn't cheap nor was it good... Aiyah mai kong liao...

Wound bleeding again as I type...

Come come, here is one kotex for u to absorb...

Mine wasn't cheap nor was it good... Aiyah mai kong liao...

Wound bleeding again as I type...