Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

ya full cash, i mean those ppl who are gonna scrap it anyways, might as well transfer to me let me drive a few more months, i pay few hundred more than dereg price

I have proton wia 1.5 manual, no repairs needed, till january 2015....

If keen pls revert

Thank u

I might have. Toyota vios 1.5 auto till may 2015. We got a car won from lucky draw till now no good offers so might take coe n get the car out. If by mid-nov u havent got a car will update u again :)

Let you know. I am shopping in the next few month. My car coe kaput next yr dec. bmw 523.

I need a car soon le, probably within these few days. Sorry can wait a few months haah

I might have. Toyota vios 1.5 auto till may 2015. We got a car won from lucky draw till now no good offers so might take coe n get the car out. If by mid-nov u havent got a car will update u again :)

I have pm-ed u

Saw ur pm. But too rushed liow. Earliest i canet go of the car is mid dec. cos i havent even bid coe for the new car cos planning to sell new car if price is right

I see. Okay, because it need to scrap it beginning of feb so I only need a car for 3 months. If anyone else has anything to offer, I will take it off your hands :)

My saab due for scrap end jan 2015, think is 29th, tune for stage 1

Let me know if you interested....

I intending to use till jan before scraping but don't mind selling early since I got another car liao

But your insurance how? You have to purchase 1 yr than after when you scrap the car, they will return you pro rated

Hi guys, I'm also looking for a short term car to drive. But probably something longer till like mid or late next year 2015. Only looking for continental cars. Anyone keen to let go their ride, please feel free to PM me. Thanks!

aiyo sayang lah

i scrap my trajet which have 4months + to drive

with only $200 bucks extra over scarp value

haiz, asked around, some scrap yard dun even want my trajet :(