Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

Typo? 4k plus parf......is actually a maserati right.

Hahaha maybe he meant the 4k includes both the vios and the yaris body value leh? if yes I might take ..but then if 4k, shld throw in one more altis also  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

i agree with you. just like that time i'm waiting for my new car but my old car insurance expire before the new car delivery date. i didn't extend the insurance although people say insurance can be refunded back to me but i just don't want to do a double job. Pay insurance den call them to terminate the insurance.

So was there any fine etc when u sell/transfer your old car after the insurance expired?

Hahaha maybe he meant the 4k includes both the vios and the yaris body value leh? if yes I might take ..but then if 4k, shld throw in one more altis also  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Mr Wong will call you by your nick [:p]

So was there any fine etc when u sell/transfer your old car after the insurance expired?

Nope. Theres were no fine when i tranfer my old car. While waiting for the transfer i just park at my carpark. No insurance or road tax nvm cuz u not driving on the road. The car just park at carpark only

Mr Wong will call you by your nick [:p]

Well if he can offer me a vios and yaris and altis body for 4K he wanna call me silangkia i will let him call all day everyday  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

• Praise 11

both cars selling at PARF + $4000 (nego). one left 2 months, one left 3 months.

5 months x ~$500/mth = $2500.

car body $700 x 2 = $1400.

my asking is $4000 nego. unreasonable meh?

2007 Mid June Honda Civic 1.6A

Mileage at 180k, Full Service Records Since Day 1

2nd Owner (01 transfer) All Records Still Kept.

Car still in extremely good condition, looking for another Honda or Toyota to replace (preferably 2-3 months left to scrap).

Anyone interested to renew coe or takeover can pm me your offer for its body price.

Bro, do you have a number i can reach you on?

Left 2mth - i give u $1,000 + paper

Left 3 month - i give u 1500 + paper

Consider v good liao, if not u sell dealer lor.

Insurance. No fine. It doesn't matter anyway since it is not driven. However, different case for road tax. The new owner would have to pay a late fee to renew the road tax.

Bro ps, couldn't find the inbox function. Can leave your number here I'll get in touch with you. Thanks. @soblur1

Edited by Saltedeggyolk

700 for a vios body? May I have the contact of your exporter?

Alot of owners day dreaming.......anyhow name a price for their car body. Some daydream owner even told mi

1) maserati grandturismo body worth 30k

2) bmw 335 worth 8000

700 for a vios body? May I have the contact of your exporter?

How much your exporter quote for Toyota picnic body? Can share too?

5th July 2017 expiring.

Omv $25340

Parf rebate $13937

Black accord

Body value $500

Get back total $14437 on 5th July.

Asking price $ 15,500

$1063 to drive for 1 month plus.

SOLD. Thanks. 

How much your exporter quote for Toyota picnic body? Can share too?

pm me ur car details (colour, mileage, condition etc), i check for u. i am dealing with direct exporter, no middleman. :)

Hi

Silver Stream 1.8 Style Edition

19 Feb 2018 Expiring

OMV : $16,870.00

Parf rebate $9,278.00

Anytime can transfer at LTA.

I am the original owner but transfer once to my wife for insurance. Got proof of purchase.

Tender loving care of car. 

Just changed radiator.

Selling monthly depreciation at 1K (inclusive of body)

New car plate number will be given.

Accessories not included as will transfer to new car (can negotiate on price):

Forged rims - Will provide Honda rims with deep thread tires

Pioneer DVD player - Will provide 2D CD/radio.

watsapp me at 9 one 71413 eight

Cheers,

Edited by Cow28
  • Dislike 1

Hi

Silver Stream 1.8 Style Edition

19 Feb 2018 Expiring

OMV : $16,870.00

Parf rebate $9,278.00

Anytime can transfer at LTA.

I am the original owner but transfer once to my wife for insurance. Got proof of purchase.

Tender loving care of car.

Just changed radiator.

Selling monthly depreciation at 1K (inclusive of body)

New car plate number will be given.

Accessories not included as will transfer to new car (can negotiate on price):

Forged rims - Will provide Honda rims with deep thread tires

Pioneer DVD player - Will provide 2D CD/radio.

watsapp me at 9 one 71413 eight

Cheers,

Left 8mth, if got $500 per month is good enough liao. $1000? Think u keep n drive till scrap better Edited by M3BM