Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

anyone interested to buy S trim 7 mth old opc elantra? mileage 6.8k only..

looking to change to mpv... open to swap deal...

ok its not left 3 mths car haha... but 9yrs 5mths car..

Wow from mazda 3 to elantra and now MPV.....

Your elantra sure luggi alot. Not even 1 year sia.

Here got Ronnie lowballers. Go get a quote from quotz..

Edited by Ivan_06

Yeah go quotz coz here got people talk a lot with no offer.

Yah lah. Look at this avante, left only 10+ months. Minimum parf is $6k. Dealers bought at $11.6k

So it's $5.6k for around 10 months, above minimum parf. ~$500++

https://www.quotz.com.sg/biddingdetails?AID=21288

Your offer for that axio is $120 a month.. Lol. But I had my laugh. Toyota somemore and you low ball till I pengz.

Edited by Ivan_06

ok i try him lol

expanded family +maid no choice....

Hi all,

I'm going to scrap stock Civic1.8 in first week of May. If you are looking for Civic to renew COE, you may consider.

Kindly PM me if not it will go to dealer for body value. renew 10 year COE is 38k.

You may need to spend ~$5K to touch up the car to make it to tiptop condition, example new paint, leather seat, fix minor gearbox leak, bodykit.

If wanna keep the $5K, it still can be drive for daily. Fuel consumption based on 70% highway, average around 10.5km/L =  420km when light up. I track based on android apps

So far things has fixed: (drive less then 35k km with all this fix)

1. Suspension x 4, front suspension mounting replaced

2. Steering rack and steering high pressure pipe replaced

3. Power steering pump leak fix 

4. Lower engine mount replaced

5. Lower arm replaced

6. Drive shaft cover replaced

7. Front Rotor and brakepad replaced

8. Air con compressor replaced

9. Radiator fan motor x 2 replaced

10. Engine top cover and Vtech leak fix

Looking to deal with PARF + Body value only

Minimum PARF Benefit $10,893.00

2009 Toyota Axio 1.5A X

Parf: $7,737

Mileage: 140k

Selling Price @ $660/mth

left with est 9mths, registered date: 13th Jan 2009

Items changed within the last 3mths;

- Aircon compressor (new)

- Aircon coil (new)

- Radiator (new)

- Suspension (new)

- Tyres (new, just replaced 2 weeks ago)

Items will be included;

- Dashboard mat

- Rearview mirror with cam recorder

- Aftermarket alarm with flip remote key

- full Road tax paid till end of life

- additional headlight bulb (x1)

Items may need to change;

- engine mounting (mild vibration that i don't feel a need to change)

Car goes for regular servicing, fc is around 15 ~ 17km/l with light to mid footed driver. still clocked 17km/l on my best tank. selling as i just got a new car, waiting for it to be delivered.

Car sold to a better offer. Thanks guys.

Hi all, I have a JDM WRX 2.0A for sale. Good for COE Renewal. PM me if anyone is keen. :)

Hawkeye Version

2L turbo-charged engine

246HP 333NM

Almost Stock Condition

No Illegal Modification

Car sold to a better offer. Thanks guys.

Good sia. That Ronnie is a joker... Keke... From now on, all sellers can just auto ignore his offers.

Vehicle Make

NISSAN

Vehicle Model

LAFESTA 2.0L CVT ABS AIRBAG

Primary Colour

Gold

Manufacturing Year

Engine No.

MR20583348A

Chassis No.

JN1TAAB30Z0200145

Maximum Power Output

101.0 kW (135 bhp)

Open Market Value

$22,521.00

Original Registration Date

09 Jun 2008

First Registration Date

09 Jun 2008

Transfer Count

Actual ARF Paid

$22,521.00

Intended PARF Rebate Details

PARF Eligibility

Yes

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date

08 Jun 2018

PARF Rebate Amount

$11,260.00

This is my spare car, use only on weekends. Mileage 122k.

Just serviced 1-2months ago. Trouble free car. Family prefers non sliding doors mpv. So either wait till near June and get dealer to settle for me or if anyone any offers or advise, many thanks. No outstanding loans.

Intend to get another mpv after selling this.

@ivan_06

so you are the one that decides what is a worthwhile price now?

an item is only worth what a buyer is willing to pay not what the seller wants to sell

even if ronnieseah lowball, at most he does not get the car.....

but if you want to say he joker.... you not much better yourself

on one hand you want comment on people offer for second hand cars while on the other hand you say you don't buy second hand cars... 

• Dislike 1

@ivan_06

so you are the one that decides what is a worthwhile price now?

an item is only worth what a buyer is willing to pay not what the seller wants to sell

even if ronnieseah lowball, at most he does not get the car.....

but if you want to say he joker.... you not much better yourself

on one hand you want comment on people offer for second hand cars while on the other hand you say you don't buy second hand cars...

Lowballer. Good lah. Not a joke lah.. Low ballers are extremely common on carousell. Never would I expect extreme low ballers in mcf.

What Ronnie is doing is like on carousell. People already stated hp x has a trade in value of $400 without purchase as checked with kasia mobile. This is easily verified online with their prices listed. Yet when Lowballers like Ronnie would do is to offer $300 or extreme cases 200 dollars offer. Not a joker or joke then what?

Quotz offers way higher than what he had quoted for fun.. So that he can grab a steal and resell and much higher prices even to dealers?

Great that the seller managed to sell it at an even higher price than what was originally listed.

Genuine offer ah? Sincere buyer ah?

Lowball equal lowballers

Joke offer equal jokers.

Period.

Edited by Ivan_06

Hi

I am selling my Honda Jazz 1.4A ( Blue)

COE Car with COE expire in March 2022.

COE rebate $18,948 at the end of May 18.

Selling at $21,000 ( avg depr at $457/mth)  and handover May 18 subjected to my collection of new car.

Condition is good with 40L running 580km, but some dents.

Please pm me if you are interested.

Lowballer. Good lah. Not a joke lah.. Low ballers are extremely common on carousell. Never would I expect extreme low ballers in mcf.

What Ronnie is doing is like on carousell. People already stated hp x has a trade in value of $400 without purchase as checked with kasia mobile. This is easily verified online with their prices listed. Yet when Lowballers like Ronnie would do is to offer $300 or extreme cases 200 dollars offer. Not a joker or joke then what?

Quotz offers way higher than what he had quoted for fun.. So that he can grab a steal and resell and much higher prices even to dealers?

Great that the seller managed to sell it at an even higher price than what was originally listed.

Genuine offer ah? Sincere buyer ah?

Lowball equal lowballers

Joke offer equal jokers.

Period.

You sure Quotz offer higher? There are times when dealers offered xx amount on Quotz then when collect car it becomes yy amount

So how much is not lowball by your definition?

So because offer low means not genuine and not sincere? So how much then consider genuine and sincere?

Even if he does grab a steal and resell at higher prices so? If you have the capability you can go and do also 

Hi

I am selling my Honda Jazz 1.4A ( Blue)

COE Car with COE expire in March 2022.

COE rebate $18,948 at the end of May 18.

Selling at $21,000 ( avg depr at $457/mth)  and handover May 18 subjected to my collection of new car.

Condition is good with 40L running 580km, but some dents.

Please pm me if you are interested.

avg depr at $457/mth aka 5.5k depreciation. 

This is good deal... But be aware and wary that some forumers might offer as low for avg depr of $120/mth and i will have forumers who said this is not lowballing.. 

Edited by Ivan_06
  • Dislike 1

avg depr at $457/mth aka 5.5k depreciation. 

This is good deal... But be aware and wary that some forumers might offer as low for avg depr of $120/mth and i will have forumers who said this is not lowballing.. 

and some forumers think they are the market maker that decides what is a good deal or low ball  [sly]

and it's a COE car 

Edited by Galantspeedz

My PI is taking the car back at COE rebate only. That why I am trying my luck in this forum.

I resprayed my car last year and changed the suspension for rear wheels.  But with the current COE price, changing a new car will be a better choice.

The sale comes with a dvd player and Iroad front & back camera.

and some forumers think they are the market maker that decides what is a good deal or low ball [sly]

and it's a COE car

Haha. If it's a coe car, then not so good deal liao. Haha.. My bad lah. But still cheaper than renting a car.

Cos got forumer who quoted $120/mth for non coe car..

Edited by Ivan_06

Haha. If it's a coe car, then not so good deal liao. Haha.. My bad lah. But still cheaper than renting a car.

Cos got forumer who quoted $120/mth for non coe car..

to me a good deal is a price i am comfortable to pay.... different people have different comfort level so i don't really bother what people selling price or buying price is....

so what is a good deal for COE car and how did you derive that price?