Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

This rider was too careless,first,he cut across a double white line,without,looking for cars in his right,then he overtook the camera car the second time,also doing the same...

When I saw him cut the double white I thought better xiam liao so I moved to 3rd lane, yeah totally no signalling. If he gave ample time to signal I would have slowed down although I don't know why can't he go behind me and turn right. The only reason I can think of is he thought I would be turning right also.

For his sake I hope he becomes more aware of his surroundings before something happens

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsCJFXr1jVs&feature=youtu.be

That turn on Dunearn Road is actually an easy one and usually not congested. At most, during peak hours, there are people trying to filter left trying to avoid getting stuck behind turning cars. This is sheer impatience and recklessness on the part of the biker.

Probably thinking what to do now since he is on the wrong road. Whether to reverse and continue on or not. Cuz it looks like the cam car wanted to go straight but then got forced into the slip road.

If he'd reversed, he would be in the wrong. As it is, stopping for such an unnaturally long period of time without having had an actual accident or being otherwise unwell, is already wrong.

When I saw him cut the double white I thought better xiam liao so I moved to 3rd lane, yeah totally no signalling. If he gave ample time to signal I would have slowed down although I don't know why can't he go behind me and turn right. The only reason I can think of is he thought I would be turning right also.

For his sake I hope he becomes more aware of his surroundings before something happens

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsCJFXr1jVs&feature=youtu.be

I guess u didn't know the lane numbering start from right.

No lah, I'm aware I was referring to lane 1. The post was done in a hurry and I missed that. Thanks for pointing it out.

I guess u didn't know the lane numbering start from right.

This rider was too careless,first,he cut across a double white line,without,looking for cars in his right,then he overtook the camera car the second time,also doing the same...

Maybe he likes lorry and wants to up it mah...

Watch how reckless driver of Mercedes SFY1668P overtakes from road shoulder -- before jamming on brakes-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/watch-how-reckless-driver-of-mercedes-sfy1668p-overtakes-from-road-shoulder-before

Reckless cabby almost hits disabled biker after trying to 'disturb' another driver-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/reckless-cabby-almost-hits-disabled-biker-after-trying-to-disturb-another-driver

• Praise 11

Watch how reckless driver of Mercedes SFY1668P overtakes from road shoulder -- before jamming on brakes-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/watch-how-reckless-driver-of-mercedes-sfy1668p-overtakes-from-road-shoulder-before

Reckless cabby almost hits disabled biker after trying to 'disturb' another driver-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/reckless-cabby-almost-hits-disabled-biker-after-trying-to-disturb-another-driver

1668 again.. forever caught on camera for bad driving

Really, to be honest our authorities need to seriously look at how our taxi drivers R driving on our roads. its like they feel tat they own the road or they feel tat "I am making a living" kind🔨 they need to know tat it's not jst them on the roads, all other road user hv got their rights too👊

Don't GV the "WTF" reaction on the road tats all👎

i think i met him just now.....silver mpv mercedes in sle into wdlands......die die wont give way but purposely accelerated to cut me from filtering in. Driven by an older guy though...... Edited by Eviilusion

Reckless driver SGF9386M abruptly cuts into Stomper's lane -- causing passenger to scream in fear-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/reckless-driver-sgf9386m-abruptly-cuts-into-stompers-lane-causing-passenger-to

See how reckless truck driver rams into taxi at junction of CCK Ave 4-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/undefined/see-how-reckless-truck-driver-rams-into-taxi-at-junction-of-cck-ave-4

Reckless driver SGF9386M abruptly cuts into Stomper's lane -- causing passenger to scream in fear-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/reckless-driver-sgf9386m-abruptly-cuts-into-stompers-lane-causing-passenger-to

See how reckless truck driver rams into taxi at junction of CCK Ave 4-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/undefined/see-how-reckless-truck-driver-rams-into-taxi-at-junction-of-cck-ave-4

KNN, the woman in the first video screamed like she's moaning in bed.

Now we all know how she sounds like in bed.

Both sounds like AT.

KNN, the woman in the first video screamed like she's moaning in bed.

Now we all know how she sounds like in bed.

Both sounds like AT.

Sounds like just penetrate inside when it's not that wet type of moan.

Or the rough anal moan despite telling the guy to slow down.

• Dislike 1