BMW 2 Series (MPV)

Thaiyotakamli

Wha you real cock [lipsrsealed] car-teaser hor haha!!

Don't tell me is BMW??? Then I have to eat my words :D

Yes most likely it will, now searching mode :D

I think the new Range Rover is also a 7 Seater ...

New range rover sport? Thought 5 seater

Discovery is

Yes most likely it will, now searching mode :D

New range rover sport? Thought 5 seater

Discovery is

Recently the Agent sent me a Brochure ... Its like 7 seater ... Range Rover ...

Discovery I know ...

then got test drive anot fatt ge??? :D

Never leh ... I always feel very PaiSeh to Test Drive if I have no intention to buy ... its like wasting the fella time ... [laugh]

I saw on the Road very nice ... [nod]

Never leh ... I always feel very PaiSeh to Test Drive if I have no intention to buy ... its like wasting the fella time ... [laugh]

I saw on the Road very nice ... [nod]

try la no harm, maybe suddenly u feel like buying, I did test the old sport last time, end up never buy but got a good experience

But they keep calling me ... I cannot "Tahan" ... [laugh] ...

That time they tried to sell me a Vogue unit I think ... Wah ... Damn nice ...

But they keep calling me ... I cannot "Tahan" ... [laugh] ...

That time they tried to sell me a Vogue unit I think ... Wah ... Damn nice ...

vogue too ex, sport will do the job :D

how about discovery? u like it?

vogue too ex, sport will do the job :D

how about discovery? u like it?

Discovery is nice ... But its just not a Range Rover, you know what I mean ...

But the Diesel Discovery makes a lot of sense compared to the Petrol ...

Discovery is nice ... But its just not a Range Rover, you know what I mean ...

But the Diesel Discovery makes a lot of sense compared to the Petrol ...

yes but the design turn me off although its the most practical suv by land rover

Practical only if you do some Off Roading ... But if you only drive in Singapore, then it's not Practical anymore ...

they shldnt make this... a BMW MPV just looks wrong

Indeed, bmw make fugly hatches. They are better off concentrating on their sedan/saloon.

The M135i is not bad lar ... I like leh ...

I dont like, but I'm the type that dont really like hatches.. I think the volvo V series looks good though.

Grosss......

You Bias one lar .... 😂

I dont like, but I'm the type that dont really like hatches.. I think the volvo V series looks good though.

I like the M135i because it looks like my shoe ... 😂