Choose Vegan - PETA

Boringchap

I like to eat meat. Recently, I found out that there are very strong 'vegan' organizations around the world, and one of them is called PETA. Recently they held a 'human body' exhibition, right out in the open on the streets of London, Trafalgar square.

Check out the pictures that I got from their website.

http://londonproperty123.blogspot.sg/2014/11/peta-people-for-ethical-treatment-of.html

Can you imagine such an 'exhibition' in Singapore?

No hav nnp

Took me 8secs to fig out what u r sayg. U r focusing on wrong stuff. Lol

This is the problem of everyone being too vocal nowadays. So who shout loud enough must be deemed right.

That's seems to be the case nowadays.

Next to come will be whose fist harder n stronger.

Hidden agenda to sell property investment?

Here if we gather at that number of people , Ah Gong will charge your for illegal gathering..........

a few hundred more charge you for riot.....nobody wanna take the risk....also if apply permit will never be approve one.

Took me 8secs to fig out what u r sayg. U r focusing on wrong stuff. Lol

That's seems to be the case nowadays.

Next to come will be whose fist harder n stronger.

or rather who kena fisted harder.

the majority of vegetarians here are buddhist or hindu.

In USA, it would be 7th day adventist.

The people in angmoh land who are vegetarians mostly do not do it for religious purposes.

In a way they are not wrong, animals are being eaten for our sake. We are just another animal.

I support more people becoming vegans.

Please leave the meat to people that really like to eat it

and hopefully with fewer people buying it, the price

will come down so other people can buy more.

My favourite actor is a vegan, Mr Spock from Star Trek.

I never miss an episode.

Vegans live longer than people who eat meat (I don't think it applies to Indian vegetarian). So haha we can't run away from them.

Why is it we never see meat lover in the streets

forcing bacon and sauages down our throats?

People always want to force you to do things

you don't want to and never the good things.

The worse is tradition. When I ask why

we should do stupid things, people will just

say its tradition! Just because people do

meaningless things last time doesn't mean

I should do it in future.

or rather who kena fisted harder.

Wooo... ouch... on face or ahem. Nvr fear, nvr leave home without Vaseline hehehe. So lubricated that a mozzie can slide off the face.

Here if we gather at that number of people , Ah Gong will charge your for illegal gathering..........

a few hundred more charge you for riot.....nobody wanna take the risk....also if apply permit will never be approve one.

Buay jun.... c Lucky Plaza, Little India

I think generally we got not problem with what people believe or chooses to eat or not to eat. Just don't force it upon me.

Bcos we hv been brought up to co-exist w different religion.

Remember the curry chicken saga?

Wooo... ouch... on face or ahem. Nvr fear, nvr leave home without Vaseline hehehe. So lubricated that a mozzie can slide off the face.

Buay jun.... c Lucky Plaza, Little India

Bcos we hv been brought up to co-exist w different religion.

Remember the curry chicken saga?

No. Was it nice? :wub: I like curry chicken

Got any locals who don't like Chicken (exclude vegan but got fake)?

Lemme think, there are many ways to do the chicken hehehe

Vegans live longer than people who eat meat (I don't think it applies to Indian vegetarian). So haha we can't run away from them.

I think a more balanced diet and an active life-style plus advancement in medical science is a contributor to people living longer.

Moderation in everything is the key. That and good genes as well.