Singapore F1 Merchandise

Chowyunfatt

Where can I purchase Singapore F1 Merchandise?

My Friends from Overseas are asking if I can buy some here and send it to them ...

But I don't know anything about the Merchandise leh ...

Anyone of you got "Lobang" to buy? ... Gam Xia ... 😃

My Friends from Overseas are asking if I can buy some here and send it to them ...

F1 over long time ago. Where got merchandise anymore??

There used to be an F1 shop but closed liao I think likely lack of biz

There is this one below but I am not familiar, so please call them to find out more before going down. Must be a good friend for your to go all the way down just for merchandise [thumbsup]

https://www.facebook.com/GrandPrixShopSingapore/info?ref=page_internal

I somemore thought that since it's over got Cheap Sale or something.

Ohh well, thanks anyway guys ... 😄

Cheapskate <_<

Can try asking Singapore Airlines since they are the sponsor this year.

I somemore thought that since it's over got Cheap Sale or something.

Ohh well, thanks anyway guys ... 😄

Unless SG specific merchandise, all other merchandise juz move to the next location lah.

Thats exactly what I'm looking for ... Must have the SG Flag or Logo indicated ... Not those generic type ...

Cheapskate <_<

Can try asking Singapore Airlines since they are the sponsor this year.

不要这样啦 。。。行情不好啦 。。。 [laugh]

SG Mint should still have the Gold Coin !

I was looking for Shirts or Polo Tees ... Not so much Gold Coin ... No budget lar Bro ... 😂

Thats exactly what I'm looking for ... Must have the SG Flag or Logo indicated ... Not those generic type ...

Right after SG GP, still can find.

1 mth later, likely to find.

2 mths later, wait for next yr.

Why not talk to tourist souvenir shop owners in china town or penisular plaza etc, maybe they know the suppliers who still have left over items in the warehouse?

If this lead helps you find what you what, got free kopi for me?

Why not talk to tourist souvenir shop owners in china town or penisular plaza etc, maybe they know the suppliers who still have left over items in the warehouse?

Never thought of that ... 😂

Those merchandise might be chiong one. F1 merchandise is tightly controlled.

Now that you mention it ... You have a Lagi Lagi good point ... 😂