2015 Mazda 2 Sedan

ahboy86

My bil got his coe liao. Open cat for his mz3 standard.

Thought they going for next bidding but decided to give him open cat instead.

57k wor

Nice..seldom can get open cat for cat A cars

Can't stand hard sell type of sales people. Put me off.  [thumbsdown]

Bought from this se called su en in leng kee.

Very sales oriented and pushy. She would wan u to commit immediately which can br immitaditing.

But okay lar. Service is okay...

Dunno is she or her management managed to make open cat for him

Can't stand hard sell type of sales people. Put me off. [thumbsdown]

Hard sell is good if the buyer is keen to buy immediately lor

Haha you must be in sales then.

Me too but i just do not like pushy sales people. Put me off.

Hard sell is good if the buyer is keen to buy immediately lor

Same here, I also dont like hard sell. And it doesnt work on me too. I prefer SE who is knowledgeable, able to give clear info and details. Other than that I dont really expect freebies from SE or call/sms to update me to be consider good SE. 

Haha. Into sales. I dun do hard sell though. No point for me for my industry.

Hard sell likely to make the potential avoid the buying the car. Lol.

Shes lucky that hes ready to buy liao.

Hard sell or what. He will buy. Ll. Car scrapping and hes happy with mazda 3. Hehe.

Maybe becoz of her effort she managed to get my bil the cat e

Edited by Spurman

Hi, Those who had booked the car any good SE to recommend? Can share any additional freebies given? Checking out for my sister who is considering the M2 Sedan.

Thank you. 

Also it seems M2 sedan like not many on the road, not yet seen one.

Where are all the M2 sedan owner or owner to be lurking around?

we are here! just a lot smaller community than the mz3

Today ard 4pm plus was driving along farrer road saw one metropolitan gray Mica 2 sedan. Very nice.... From far I thot was M3.

nice right? wait til u see a titanium flash mica...

paging all mazda 2 sedan owners.. private message me if wanna join a group chat for all mazda 2 sedan owners.. for sharing info and stuff..

Hi, I'm going to be a new owner soon. Could I join ur chat pls?

Now that basic is at $77800 , will there be buyers?

Since accent also around that price

Thought I saw the pricelist as $89.3k for basic sedan?