'Is this your photo?' SMS virus circulating

Yamapi

An SMS circulating with the message "Is this your photo?" and an attached link is currently circulating.

Clicking the link will download and possibly install an APK called Photoviewer hosted by 6868android.com, which seems to be a variant of the ransomware virus that has become widespread in the US. Delete the SMS immediately if you receive it

1.png

http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-psa-your-photo-sms-virus-circulating

http://www.enigmasoftware.com/koler-android-ransomware-self-replicates-sms-disguised-photoviewer/

Edited by Yamapi

Wei Wei?!???!

Ah lim ah?!?! Ah lim boh dee lah! Yee kee lim Kopi Liao [laugh]

Might as well use this one [laugh] [laugh]

18mlntxbv46bnjpg.jpg

heng ah, i still using messenger pigeon

this one confirmed no virus... except bird flu

image342b1.jpg

Edited by Scion

Might as well use this one [laugh] [laugh]

18mlntxbv46bnjpg.jpg

Mongols at the door front

the following companies: Foxtrote, Uniform, Charlie, Kilo [sly]

are activated to front line duties immediately!!!!!!!

71297789.jpg?w=720

Mongols at the door front

the following companies: Foxtrote, Uniform, Charlie, Kilo [sly]

are activated to front line duties immediately!!!!!!!

71297789.jpg?w=720

Ooorrrrr.... [knife]

Come I put them BIG BIG for you :D

c**t, but sure can do phone can sex [laugh]

Din know yours can fit the circumference of a Campbell Soup Can...

Respect [thumbsup]

But how you can transmit the "feering" to the other "caller" ?

Edited by Tigerwoods

Can... just paste a photo into the can lor :D

like going back in time, then pass a palyboy mag to a guy from a long time ago [laugh]