Feedback

Neutrino

The new auto-playing video ads in between posts sibei jiak data can... my browser data increases at least 100mb just on mcf alone when I mobile surf.

Sorry hor I got 2gb nia.

No wonder my data usage so high .... my plan 25gb also not enough .

Do experiment and check your data usage lor. I was wondering why mine so fast reaching max cap.

Mai la ... later overuse again . Mcf no pay me one hor 2

Mai la ... later overuse again . Mcf no pay me one hor 2 ð

But actually yours I suspect is watch other kinds of videos

1 confirm not choke up by j@v ... i cant speak for @mustank though. ð

I only used 10gb watching ur bags .... and shoessss ... ð

Mustank one maybe is terabyte liao.

Cannotbeven think of use data

But nowadays everywhere got sg wifi

Jin songs :grin:

Quick go apply for TPG teleco. Free 2gb data everyday for 12months. Go see that thread.

I posted a youtube video using the attach youtube video function at the bottom right corner but I couldnt see the video embedded in my post. What i did:

1. Copy the link of the video in youtube.

2. Tap on the youtube icon in mcf at the bottom right.

3. Paste the link in the empty field and submit.

I also noticed that my account can't view videos posted by others in the reckless driver threads.

Appreciate that the mods can advise whats wrong. Thx

Do you still have issue viewing video posts on the reckless driver threads?

Mod & Admin, these 2 days ....... shortcuts below page did not appear often.

noted

Today while surfing mcf during ... this appear and choke up my data ...

and the rice in my mouth

post-59158-0-80944200-1547798956_thumb.jpg

Edited by Angcheek

That Samsung Fold ad thing is getting quite annoying, popping up all over the place an not going away after some time. Means there are some posts get missed because the popup on disappears once scrolled past.

4 minutes ago, bsswan said:

That Samsung Fold ad thing is getting quite annoying, popping up all over the place an not going away after some time. Means there are some posts get missed because the popup on disappears once scrolled past.

Hello bsswan, we are not hiding/removing any posts on the page, the video ads appears in between posts that you are browsing.

On 10/24/2019 at 9:59 AM, pChou said:

Hello bsswan, we are not hiding/removing any posts on the page, the video ads appears in between posts that you are browsing.

For me, it's over, not between.