Feedback

Neutrino

Mine on comp back to normal liao...

yours ok yet, bro?

Cannot check, I outside already, now using mobile. Mobile seem OK liao, later night go back check com.

Thanks bro! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

the login page with https (username/password) rolled out sometime liao

however, the whole website is still not in https ... i guess need time to fix all the links and plugins

i think they kickstarted the https secure website thingy today. 

the login page with https (username/password) rolled out sometime liao

however, the whole website is still not in https ... i guess need time to fix all the links and plugins

i see... yeah give them some time to iron out all the issues.

The suggested topic links that comes with email notification does not work anymore. Previously, the topics are linked. Just click on it and it brings me to that topic. But since the change recently, the links are no more working. It is now just words and not a link anymore.

Refer to my screenshot.

post-2654-0-02913000-1519176806_thumb.png

99 notifications??? WTF you never clear your mailbox at work one ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That is desktop mode. Maximum display is 99. In mobile mode then they show u your real pending notifications. U see liao u will faint.

post-2654-0-02699300-1519356726_thumb.png

The suggested topic links that comes with email notification does not work anymore. Previously, the topics are linked. Just click on it and it brings me to that topic. But since the change recently, the links are no more working. It is now just words and not a link anymore.

Refer to my screenshot.

20180221_092903.png

Will see to it!

Encountered this error when i tried to post a reply just now.

20180223_075948.png

Will see to it

Not sure is it only me or mine AV (ahem ... anti virus ) 

sometime when I reply , esp when i tried to use the emoticon , there seems to have  small "hangs" on my Chrome.  

computer slow is it? :p hahahah 

same here.

but I dun wanna listurb our nice pchou lah ... so I did not highlight.  [:)]