Feedback

Neutrino

Can quote leh.

quote wasnt working earlier ........ I was like replying to no one . Duh ..... Later people think I crazy .  [crazy]

quote wasnt working earlier ........ I was like replying to no one . Duh ..... Later people think I crazy . [crazy]

Testing ...... testing

Still cannot see some youtube videos.  :TT_TT:

Freeder will control the camera, Ash2017 will hold the tripod, take bideo and upload on youtube on Dach and Discoburg sharing cai png.

OK OK

Freeder will control the camera, Ash2017 will hold the tripod, take bideo and upload on youtube on Dach and Discoburg sharing cai png.

OK OK

See lah ! @Dach you got so big fan base of low lifers ...... liddat how ni?? Not forgetting @pocy too Edited by BanCoe

quote wasnt working earlier ........ I was like replying to no one . Duh ..... Later people think I crazy . [crazy]

You not ?

So touched till i got a tingling sensation down south.

OK OK

I not cumming for sure. Hope @Dach will cum to you

So u n @discoburg cumming together for the event?
Pls cum lei.. we are waiting for your cumming

So touched till i got a tingling sensation down south.

I not cumming for sure. Hope @Dach will cum to you

quick quick tell us, who touched you

can I make a guess..... any chance someone with the name that starts with D...

You so bad de. Make me blush only  :a-happy:

quick quick tell us, who touched you

can I make a guess..... any chance someone with the name that starts with D...

Edited by Discoburg

I posted a youtube video using the attach youtube video function at the bottom right corner but I couldnt see the video embedded in my post. What i did:

1. Copy the link of the video in youtube.

2. Tap on the youtube icon in mcf at the bottom right.

3. Paste the link in the empty field and submit.

I also noticed that my account can't view videos posted by others in the reckless driver threads.

Appreciate that the mods can advise whats wrong. Thx

Edited by Sotong1977

I posted a youtube video using the attach youtube video function at the bottom right corner but I couldnt see the video embedded in my post. What i did:

1. Copy the link of the video in youtube.

2. Tap on the youtube icon in mcf at the bottom right.

3. Paste the link in the empty field and submit.

I also noticed that my account can't view videos posted by others in the reckless driver threads.

Appreciate that the mods can advise whats wrong. Thx

Switch to desktop version to see the video.

The new auto-playing video ads in between posts sibei jiak data can... my browser data increases at least 100mb just on mcf alone when I mobile surf.

Sorry hor I got 2gb nia.